Official 1C Company forum

Official 1C Company forum (http://forum.1cpublishing.eu/index.php)
-   Death to Spies (http://forum.1cpublishing.eu/forumdisplay.php?f=91)
-   -   Consol Command not working. (http://forum.1cpublishing.eu/showthread.php?t=3689)

Sniper1969 08-05-2008 03:04 AM

Consol Command not working.
 
Can anyone help me???? I have place the command of -console at the end of the target line on the properties of the shortcut. The console does not open when I press the "`" button. What could be wrong and how can I fix it? Any help would be greatly appreciated.

AHO 08-22-2008 07:54 PM

Quote:

Originally Posted by Sniper1969 (Post 46830)
Can anyone help me???? I have place the command of -console at the end of the target line on the properties of the shortcut. The console does not open when I press the "`" button. What could be wrong and how can I fix it? Any help would be greatly appreciated.

Do You use an US/UK Keyboard?
If not, the correct button is the next one left to button [1],
above the tab key.

Sniper1969 10-01-2008 06:55 PM

That button does not oppen up the console as it should.


All times are GMT. The time now is 03:24 AM.

Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.4
Copyright ©2000 - 2020, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
Copyright © 2007 1C Company. All rights reserved.