Official 1C Company forum

Official 1C Company forum (http://forum.1cpublishing.eu/index.php)
-   Technical threads (http://forum.1cpublishing.eu/forumdisplay.php?f=191)
-   -   Taking Screenshots-where are they saved to......... (http://forum.1cpublishing.eu/showthread.php?t=32751)

jont122 06-22-2012 08:12 AM

Taking Screenshots-where are they saved to.........
 
Hello

Have tried to take some screenshots. But non are showing in.

Documents/1C SoftClub/Il-2 sturmovik cliffs of dover/screenshots

Is this the right place to look for them, or are they stored somewhere else.

If not what can be the problem?

Regards

FG28_Kodiak 06-22-2012 08:00 PM

Take a look in
..\Steam\userdata\64231695\760\remote\63950\screen shots

or open it in Steam client View->Screenshots

jont122 06-25-2012 08:51 AM

Quote:

Originally Posted by FG28_Kodiak (Post 437046)
Take a look in
..\Steam\userdata\64231695\760\remote\63950\screen shots

or open it in Steam client View->Screenshots

Thanks Steam Client View works ie pressing F12, and trauling to:-
\Steam\userdata\64231695\760\remote\63950\screensh ots

but PRINT SCREEN does not work? seems to pause game but does not save anywhere?

Regards

holdenbj 06-25-2012 09:43 AM

Print screen does not work for me either. Work around for me was to to assign another key for print screen and then all well.

jont122 06-25-2012 01:27 PM

Quote:

Originally Posted by holdenbj (Post 437724)
Print screen does not work for me either. Work around for me was to to assign another key for print screen and then all well.

Hello

Can I ask which key you assigned?

Regards

holdenbj 06-27-2012 01:15 PM

Quote:

Originally Posted by jont122 (Post 437782)
Hello

Can I ask which key you assigned?

Regards

For me: full stop/ period key. Don't see why others shouldn't work if not already assigned.;)

jont122 06-28-2012 09:27 AM

Quote:

Originally Posted by holdenbj (Post 438468)
For me: full stop/ period key. Don't see why others shouldn't work if not already assigned.;)

Hello

Thanks, have reasigned INSERT key and works fine!

Thank You

knightal 02-12-2016 02:20 AM

Screenshots
 
Quote:

Originally Posted by jont122 (Post 438671)
Hello

Thanks, have reasigned INSERT key and works fine!

Thank You

Great,:confused: I just finished the whole campaign and realized there are no screenshots saved :(


All times are GMT. The time now is 12:53 PM.

Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.4
Copyright ©2000 - 2020, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
Copyright © 2007 1C Company. All rights reserved.