Official 1C Company forum

Official 1C Company forum (http://forum.1cpublishing.eu/index.php)
-   CoD download, installation and activation threads (http://forum.1cpublishing.eu/forumdisplay.php?f=193)
-   -   Cant Connect to Server on Multiplayer? (http://forum.1cpublishing.eu/showthread.php?t=40444)

HawkeyeStryker 07-20-2013 08:01 PM

Cant Connect to Server on Multiplayer?
 
So I just downloaded CoD last night. Went to go straight to multiplayer and it says, in big red letters, "Server 3.0 is not the same as 1.1" or something like that. At least every server that has people playing it says this and won't let me play it? Do I not have the latest server update or do I need a download patch? Not sure what to do. Any help for this noob would be great. Thanks.

HawkeyeStryker 07-21-2013 02:08 AM

Quote:

Originally Posted by HawkeyeStryker (Post 507031)
So I just downloaded CoD last night. Went to go straight to multiplayer and it says, in big red letters, "Server 3.0 is not the same as 1.1" or something like that. At least every server that has people playing it says this and won't let me play it? Do I not have the latest server update or do I need a download patch? Not sure what to do. Any help for this noob would be great. Thanks.

Ok so let me clear this up to be precise:

ATAG has TF Version 3.01 patch and I would need this patch to run the same version to fly on their server (as i am running 1.1 version). How would I go about obtaining this patch?

vranac 09-04-2013 04:03 PM

Here:
http://theairtacticalassaultgroup.co...t=5058&p=52711


All times are GMT. The time now is 06:34 PM.

Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.4
Copyright ©2000 - 2019, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
Copyright © 2007 1C Company. All rights reserved.