Official 1C Company forum

Official 1C Company forum (http://forum.1cpublishing.eu/index.php)
-   Technical threads (http://forum.1cpublishing.eu/forumdisplay.php?f=191)
-   -   Enable fullscreen on Surface Pro 3? (http://forum.1cpublishing.eu/showthread.php?t=228956)

elvispresley2k 12-14-2014 08:54 PM

Enable fullscreen on Surface Pro 3?
 
Hi I have CoD patched with all the latest Team Fusion mods running on a Surface Pro 3 with all the latest Windows 8 patches.

I cannot get the game to run in fullscreen. However, the game's menus do run in fullscreen.

I set a resolution in the windows control panel, then I set the same resolution in the game's video settings with fullscreen set to on.

When a mission launches it runs in a small area at the cenbter of the screen with large black margins around it. The frame rates look good. The exe is set to win8 compatibility and high res dpi scaling is checked.

Any ideas?


All times are GMT. The time now is 08:23 AM.

Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.4
Copyright ©2000 - 2021, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
Copyright © 2007 1C Company. All rights reserved.