Official 1C Company forum

Official 1C Company forum (http://forum.1cpublishing.eu/index.php)
-   Technical threads (http://forum.1cpublishing.eu/forumdisplay.php?f=191)
-   -   Static Camera browsing-using (http://forum.1cpublishing.eu/showthread.php?t=228863)

Racetrack 11-10-2014 07:01 AM

Static Camera browsing-using
 
Hi guys, I have a problem using some Static Cameras on my missions..

I placed 2 Static Cameras in a missions but when I try to use them I have first to browse all the items that I had placed in the map before finally, after 10000 clicking on SHIFT+F2, find them. This is insane because I placed hundreds of Items everywhere on the map..
Is there a way to browse only Static Cameras?

In the "View Controls" I have "SHIFT+F2" on "Browse Friendly Target" and "CTRL+F2" on "Browse Enemy Target", are this assignments correct?
Do I have to map any other controls?

Thank you very much guys


All times are GMT. The time now is 08:53 AM.

Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.4
Copyright ©2000 - 2019, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
Copyright © 2007 1C Company. All rights reserved.