View Single Post
  #2  
Old 06-21-2010, 06:22 AM
mitra mitra is offline
Senior Member
 
Join Date: Mar 2008
Location: Milano
Posts: 676
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by osn View Post
When you put all individual units in a huge formation (archers in front, cav on the sides, ...), you can macro group them.

If you move that ordered group, your personally set-up formation disappeares en you can only form a chosen preset formation (default: line).

Is there a way to remember your set-up formation when moving? Like in TW.

If not: can it be patched?

(soldier < unit < group < whole army)

you must create the groups (place before the units and after create the group), after select all with ctrl+A, continue to press CTRL and click with the right.
Reply With Quote