1C Home   |   Register   |   Today Posts   |   Members   |   UserCP   |   Calendar   |   Search   |   FAQ

Go Back   Official 1C Company forum > 1C Publishing > King's Bounty > King's Bounty: The Legend > Spirits of Rage

Spirits of Rage All information about Spirits of Rage

Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
  #1  
Old 01-21-2009, 09:52 PM
catqua catqua is offline
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Jan 2009
Posts: 1
Default Game will not let me power up ICE rage.

I am at the power station to power up the ICE rage. She even directs me there. There is a message that tells her that I have to kill the monsters first. Ive killed everything on that whole map and I cant power up this Ice rage. I am now at level 24. Did I miss something???
Reply With Quote
  #2  
Old 01-25-2009, 06:36 PM
Stever717 Stever717 is offline
Approved Member
 
Join Date: Sep 2008
Posts: 41
Default

As far as I know all you have to do is to pull on the power station lever(click on it) till she is charged up to 100%
__________________
Hope-Mongers Unite!
Reply With Quote
  #3  
Old 02-10-2009, 08:59 AM
despiser despiser is offline
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Feb 2009
Posts: 1
Default

You have to reinstall, i tried it and worked after reading a post somewhere.
Reply With Quote
  #4  
Old 02-19-2009, 09:55 AM
cicciopollo cicciopollo is offline
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Jan 2009
Posts: 4
Unhappy spirit of ice

I have the same problem.
But also on the station power even if do I press nothing doesn't happen, why,,,,,?
Reply With Quote
  #5  
Old 03-03-2009, 04:50 PM
Arius Arius is offline
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Mar 2009
Posts: 1
Default

I had the same problem. Simply reinstalling the game did not work. I fixed the problem by installing the 1.6.5 patch released by Atari. I previously had the 1.7 patch for the Nobilis installed, which turned out to be the wrong patch for the version of the game I have. Apparently there are different versions of this game?? Atari release vs. Nobilis release? Also if you are using a no-cd patch of some sort this could be the problem.
Reply With Quote
  #6  
Old 10-07-2009, 12:40 PM
Kings Bounty Hunter Kings Bounty Hunter is offline
Senior Member
 
Join Date: Oct 2008
Posts: 262
Default

I only started playing this game again recently and just activated Lina but when i select "charges" it does nothing but bring up a "move" arrow.
Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT. The time now is 10:21 PM.

Based on a design by: Miner Skinz.com

Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.4
Copyright ©2000 - 2014, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
Copyright © 2007 1C Company. All rights reserved.