1C Home   |   Register   |   Today Posts   |   Members   |   UserCP   |   Calendar   |   Search   |   FAQ

Go Back   Official 1C Company forum > 1C Publishing > IL-2 Sturmovik: Cliffs of Dover > Skins and Repaints for BOB COD

Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
  #1  
Old 06-22-2011, 12:27 PM
Plt Off JRB Meaker's Avatar
Plt Off JRB Meaker Plt Off JRB Meaker is offline
Approved Member
 
Join Date: Mar 2011
Location: Windsor,UK
Posts: 864
Default Max of 4 skins showing in COD

Why is it that you can only get a maximum of four skins to show in COD,so if you have,let's say a Gruppe of nine Ju88's,He111's or Do17's in the same Gruppe and choose a specific skin on for all nine only four show.

This is daft,please fix Luthier,I'm hoping someone will tell me I'm doing something wrong here,but I sadly think I'm right.
__________________
http://i1098.photobucket.com/albums/g374/fastted/82%20Squadron%20Banner.jpg

Alienware Aurora|Win 7 64-bit Home Premium|IC i7-920 Processor (Quad-Core)|14GB DDR3 RAM|1 TB SATA 7200rpm Hard Drive|GIGABYTE GeForce GTX 770 2GB WINDFORCE 3 X fan|Thrustmaster Warthog|Saitek Pro Combat rudder pedals,throttle quadrant and Cessna trim wheel|TrackIR4|Sense of humour,I find it comes in handy!
Reply With Quote
  #2  
Old 06-22-2011, 01:23 PM
Ze-Jamz Ze-Jamz is offline
Senior Member
 
Join Date: Jan 2011
Location: On your six!!
Posts: 2,302
Default

lets put that to the bottom of the 'need to fix things' though yea?
Reply With Quote
  #3  
Old 06-22-2011, 02:43 PM
Plt Off JRB Meaker's Avatar
Plt Off JRB Meaker Plt Off JRB Meaker is offline
Approved Member
 
Join Date: Mar 2011
Location: Windsor,UK
Posts: 864
Default

Oh Jesus wept....don't fret,no one's asking this too be in anyway a priority,it was just an oservation,I was'nt demanding anything,but surely if we don't ask we don't get.
__________________
http://i1098.photobucket.com/albums/g374/fastted/82%20Squadron%20Banner.jpg

Alienware Aurora|Win 7 64-bit Home Premium|IC i7-920 Processor (Quad-Core)|14GB DDR3 RAM|1 TB SATA 7200rpm Hard Drive|GIGABYTE GeForce GTX 770 2GB WINDFORCE 3 X fan|Thrustmaster Warthog|Saitek Pro Combat rudder pedals,throttle quadrant and Cessna trim wheel|TrackIR4|Sense of humour,I find it comes in handy!
Reply With Quote
  #4  
Old 06-22-2011, 02:45 PM
Ali Fish
Guest
 
Posts: n/a
Default

i posted this info in the error thread at the technical subforum. Its an error.
Reply With Quote
  #5  
Old 06-22-2011, 02:57 PM
Plt Off JRB Meaker's Avatar
Plt Off JRB Meaker Plt Off JRB Meaker is offline
Approved Member
 
Join Date: Mar 2011
Location: Windsor,UK
Posts: 864
Default

Thanks Ali for confirming this.
__________________
http://i1098.photobucket.com/albums/g374/fastted/82%20Squadron%20Banner.jpg

Alienware Aurora|Win 7 64-bit Home Premium|IC i7-920 Processor (Quad-Core)|14GB DDR3 RAM|1 TB SATA 7200rpm Hard Drive|GIGABYTE GeForce GTX 770 2GB WINDFORCE 3 X fan|Thrustmaster Warthog|Saitek Pro Combat rudder pedals,throttle quadrant and Cessna trim wheel|TrackIR4|Sense of humour,I find it comes in handy!
Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT. The time now is 04:19 PM.

Based on a design by: Miner Skinz.com

Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.4
Copyright ©2000 - 2019, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
Copyright © 2007 1C Company. All rights reserved.