1C Home   |   Register   |   Today Posts   |   Members   |   UserCP   |   Calendar   |   Search   |   FAQ

Go Back   Official 1C Company forum > 1C Publishing > IL-2 Sturmovik: Cliffs of Dover > Skins and Repaints for BOB COD

Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
  #1  
Old 07-03-2011, 02:38 PM
Gourmand Gourmand is offline
Senior Member
 
Join Date: Jun 2010
Posts: 208
Default Website who regroup skins

Hi, i made a website who regroup skin for cliffs of dover...
you can participate for uploading new skin, and
you can search and download all the skins !

You can also put your name under the cockpit of the skin for all* skins you download...
just go : "search for skin", put your name and click go button...

Link :
http://www.cliffsofdover.fr/

(normally it's auto detect if you are not french, and switch to us version, if not, use this link : )

for the author of skin, your skin may be already in this website, you can of course modify the information about the skin in the search form, all result can be modified ( old version are save like a wiki, and new version is stored with your ip, thank you to not change by putting nonsense )



(*under developing, for now just bf109 , spit,He-111 and Ju-87B-2 personalization work )

Last edited by Gourmand; 07-03-2011 at 06:48 PM.
Reply With Quote
  #2  
Old 07-03-2011, 03:18 PM
Shado's Avatar
Shado Shado is offline
Approved Member
 
Join Date: Sep 2010
Posts: 241
Thumbs up

Looking Good Gourmand
Reply With Quote
  #3  
Old 07-03-2011, 10:35 PM
Doc_uk Doc_uk is offline
Senior Member
 
Join Date: Mar 2011
Location: UK, Alton, Hampshire
Posts: 722
Default

nice but when you do a search, and press go
it goes to the news page?
Reply With Quote
  #4  
Old 07-04-2011, 07:43 AM
Gourmand Gourmand is offline
Senior Member
 
Join Date: Jun 2010
Posts: 208
Default

the first text input is required
you must search a word ( plane, author, keyword ) if you want a result
Reply With Quote
  #5  
Old 07-04-2011, 08:35 AM
Plt Off JRB Meaker's Avatar
Plt Off JRB Meaker Plt Off JRB Meaker is offline
Approved Member
 
Join Date: Mar 2011
Location: Windsor,UK
Posts: 864
Default

I as Doc,still do not get anything,I text in 'plane' then text in 'all' press go and get nothing,any ideas?
__________________
http://i1098.photobucket.com/albums/g374/fastted/82%20Squadron%20Banner.jpg

Alienware Aurora|Win 7 64-bit Home Premium|IC i7-920 Processor (Quad-Core)|14GB DDR3 RAM|1 TB SATA 7200rpm Hard Drive|GIGABYTE GeForce GTX 770 2GB WINDFORCE 3 X fan|Thrustmaster Warthog|Saitek Pro Combat rudder pedals,throttle quadrant and Cessna trim wheel|TrackIR4|Sense of humour,I find it comes in handy!
Reply With Quote
  #6  
Old 07-04-2011, 09:10 AM
Gourmand Gourmand is offline
Senior Member
 
Join Date: Jun 2010
Posts: 208
Default

sometime the server go wrong...
try this link : click here
normaly it's show a result...
try to refresh the page for see if it's a persistant bug...
Reply With Quote
  #7  
Old 07-04-2011, 10:27 AM
Plt Off JRB Meaker's Avatar
Plt Off JRB Meaker Plt Off JRB Meaker is offline
Approved Member
 
Join Date: Mar 2011
Location: Windsor,UK
Posts: 864
Default

Ahh...that's better,thanks for this,yes it's looking nice,good job
__________________
http://i1098.photobucket.com/albums/g374/fastted/82%20Squadron%20Banner.jpg

Alienware Aurora|Win 7 64-bit Home Premium|IC i7-920 Processor (Quad-Core)|14GB DDR3 RAM|1 TB SATA 7200rpm Hard Drive|GIGABYTE GeForce GTX 770 2GB WINDFORCE 3 X fan|Thrustmaster Warthog|Saitek Pro Combat rudder pedals,throttle quadrant and Cessna trim wheel|TrackIR4|Sense of humour,I find it comes in handy!
Reply With Quote
  #8  
Old 07-04-2011, 01:40 PM
Doc_uk Doc_uk is offline
Senior Member
 
Join Date: Mar 2011
Location: UK, Alton, Hampshire
Posts: 722
Default

im still not getting nothing in search, i type in plane click all, then by date, click go, it then flashes a page of planes, but then it just goes back to the search page
Reply With Quote
  #9  
Old 07-04-2011, 02:43 PM
Gourmand Gourmand is offline
Senior Member
 
Join Date: Jun 2010
Posts: 208
Default

what type of plane you insert?
you could write : 109
for example and push go button
normally a list of 109 appear, click in the picture ( preview ) for have the real skin
and click mouse right button, download...
Reply With Quote
  #10  
Old 07-04-2011, 06:11 PM
Gamekeeper Gamekeeper is offline
Senior Member
 
Join Date: Oct 2007
Posts: 190
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by Gourmand View Post
sometime the server go wrong...
try this link : click here
normaly it's show a result...
try to refresh the page for see if it's a persistant bug...
There is an issue with the linked page, please check your private messages
Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT. The time now is 07:54 PM.

Based on a design by: Miner Skinz.com

Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.4
Copyright ©2000 - 2019, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
Copyright © 2007 1C Company. All rights reserved.