1C Home   |   Register   |   Today Posts   |   Members   |   UserCP   |   Calendar   |   Search   |   FAQ

Go Back   Official 1C Company forum > 1C Publishing > King's Bounty > King's Bounty: Crossworlds > Mods

Mods King's Bounty: Crossworlds Mods

Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
  #11  
Old 09-13-2018, 06:13 PM
Erkilmarl Erkilmarl is offline
Approved Member
 
Join Date: Jan 2010
Location: Finland
Posts: 125
Default

[QUOTE=raknefne;718121]Thank you. You should ask in another forum, have no clue.

I flew over that place. Didn't see any special tombstones.
Reply With Quote
  #12  
Old 09-13-2018, 06:26 PM
Erkilmarl Erkilmarl is offline
Approved Member
 
Join Date: Jan 2010
Location: Finland
Posts: 125
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by raknefne View Post
3. I haven't touched the upgradeable items at all, so it make sense to check them out. It is rather easy to adjust, I can just reduce the strength of the enemy by... 40% ???

Are you playing again`? Which character / difficulty?
I guess 40 % would be fine.

I have two games. One normal where I am in Lower Trent but I haven't had any luck with the resurrecting troops or the Phantom spell. I put that game on hold and started another game in easy mode. I haven't had much luck in the above mentioned things either, but the opposition isn't too easy, since I made a rule that I may not use Glory above level one. The game is relaxed and now I'm trying troops I normally don't use. Oh, I'm still having Paladin as a character.
Reply With Quote
  #13  
Old 09-14-2018, 02:53 PM
Erkilmarl Erkilmarl is offline
Approved Member
 
Join Date: Jan 2010
Location: Finland
Posts: 125
Default

The item Raven seems to have no dialog script. Trying to talk with it will cause the game to crash.
Reply With Quote
  #14  
Old 09-16-2018, 01:58 PM
raknefne raknefne is offline
Approved Member
 
Join Date: May 2011
Posts: 360
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by Erkilmarl View Post
The item Raven seems to have no dialog script. Trying to talk with it will cause the game to crash.
I'll remove the item, that's easier...
Reply With Quote
  #15  
Old 10-06-2018, 11:51 PM
axelle axelle is offline
Approved Member
 
Join Date: Jun 2010
Location: Canada
Posts: 113
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by raknefne View Post
The Trent War is released - a new experience awaits!!
bravo, i have always thought that the map editor that came with KB was amazing, finally someone put it to good use.
Reply With Quote
  #16  
Old 10-07-2018, 04:22 PM
raknefne raknefne is offline
Approved Member
 
Join Date: May 2011
Posts: 360
Default

It is a bit like an old lady, the map editor, I guess that's why not many have used it.
Reply With Quote
  #17  
Old 10-10-2018, 06:32 PM
Alistair80 Alistair80 is offline
Approved Member
 
Join Date: Jul 2010
Posts: 9
Default

Sorry, but it doesn't work. I unpacked Trent to "my game"\sessions, i can change campaign in right corner, but one of the original campaigns is still running. Maybe this is the fault of the Polish version of the game? I'm from Poland.

EDIT: Ok, i installed King's Bounty Crossworlds from Steam and new campaign works. Any ideas? I want play new campaign with my version of game.

Last edited by Alistair80; 10-10-2018 at 07:21 PM.
Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT. The time now is 08:07 AM.

Based on a design by: Miner Skinz.com

Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.4
Copyright ©2000 - 2018, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
Copyright © 2007 1C Company. All rights reserved.