1C Home   |   Register   |   Today Posts   |   Members   |   UserCP   |   Calendar   |   Search   |   FAQ

Go Back   Official 1C Company forum > 1C Publishing > King's Bounty > King's Bounty: Crossworlds

King's Bounty: Crossworlds The expansion to the award-winning King’s Bounty: Armored Princess.

Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
  #1  
Old 08-31-2011, 09:23 PM
Dhaan Dhaan is offline
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Sep 2010
Posts: 5
Default Are elves trainable?

Hi there,

i wanted to make an archer Heavy setup and my Amelie is at lvl 30. I am pretty much sure that there are no elves in the game whitch is pretty bad until there are only two good archer units, elves and hunters. Is there a way i can train elves? Otherwise i would need to restart.

Dhaan
Reply With Quote
  #2  
Old 08-31-2011, 11:35 PM
Fatt_Shade Fatt_Shade is offline
Approved Member
 
Join Date: Nov 2010
Location: Serbia
Posts: 838
Default

This is aplication that 1 of players made for KB-CW, should cover all units there. Ofc you can change battle_academy.lua ifle and add some other units/change settings there, but if your not good with moding then just stick with original settings. Have fun
http://forum.1cpublishing.eu/showthr...training+units
And i must admit elves are worse race for upgrading, no druids, no sprites at all in there.

Last edited by Fatt_Shade; 08-31-2011 at 11:37 PM.
Reply With Quote
  #3  
Old 08-31-2011, 11:58 PM
Dhaan Dhaan is offline
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Sep 2010
Posts: 5
Default

Thanks, so i do have to restart. This are the moments you gonna hate the random system. :/
Reply With Quote
  #4  
Old 09-01-2011, 12:01 AM
Fatt_Shade Fatt_Shade is offline
Approved Member
 
Join Date: Nov 2010
Location: Serbia
Posts: 838
Default

Tell me what mod you play, maybe i could edit battle academy and send you to train them from bowman.
Reply With Quote
  #5  
Old 09-01-2011, 12:25 AM
Dhaan Dhaan is offline
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Sep 2010
Posts: 5
Default

Just vanilla crossworlds. Steam. No changes.

Would be great. Make it realistic costs please, so it doesnt feel like cheating.

If it works, you are my hero. Dont want to restart. :-/
Reply With Quote
  #6  
Old 01-23-2013, 01:50 AM
Vespion Vespion is offline
Approved Member
 
Join Date: Jan 2013
Posts: 5
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by Dhaan View Post
Just vanilla crossworlds. Steam. No changes.

Would be great. Make it realistic costs please, so it doesnt feel like cheating.

If it works, you are my hero. Dont want to restart. :-/
Same here and i really want those Elves please
Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT. The time now is 10:29 PM.

Based on a design by: Miner Skinz.com

Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.4
Copyright ©2000 - 2018, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
Copyright © 2007 1C Company. All rights reserved.