1C Home   |   Register   |   Today Posts   |   Members   |   UserCP   |   Calendar   |   Search   |   FAQ

Go Back   Official 1C Company forum > 1C Publishing > IL-2 Sturmovik: Cliffs of Dover > FMB, Mission & Campaign builder Discussions

Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
  #1  
Old 04-17-2014, 12:40 PM
larry69's Avatar
larry69 larry69 is offline
Approved Member
 
Join Date: Mar 2012
Posts: 601
Default ...

Hallo!

Anybody knows how copy a Misson (built in the FMB) in another/new map? (f.expl: a whole airfield form the summer-map in the autoumm-map)?
Larry69
Reply With Quote
  #2  
Old 04-18-2014, 01:12 PM
theOden theOden is offline
Approved Member
 
Join Date: May 2011
Location: Sweden
Posts: 221
Default

Open the "mis" file and at the very beginning you have a tag "[MAIN]".
In that section you'll see first entry "MAP", alter that from "Land$English_Channel_1940" to "Land$English_Channel_1940_Winter" etc. (probably "Autumn" for your need but I only have a winter convert at hand).
__________________
Reply With Quote
  #3  
Old 04-18-2014, 06:12 PM
larry69's Avatar
larry69 larry69 is offline
Approved Member
 
Join Date: Mar 2012
Posts: 601
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by theOden View Post
Open the "mis" file and at the very beginning you have a tag "[MAIN]".
In that section you'll see first entry "MAP", alter that from "Land$English_Channel_1940" to "Land$English_Channel_1940_Winter" etc. (probably "Autumn" for your need but I only have a winter convert at hand).
...thanks Oden!!!
it works well, now i can change the seasons!

Regards
Larry69
Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT. The time now is 07:21 AM.

Based on a design by: Miner Skinz.com

Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.4
Copyright ©2000 - 2019, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
Copyright © 2007 1C Company. All rights reserved.