1C Home   |   Register   |   Today Posts   |   Members   |   UserCP   |   Calendar   |   Search   |   FAQ

Go Back   Official 1C Company forum > 1C Publishing > IL-2 Sturmovik: Cliffs of Dover > Pilot's Lounge

Pilot's Lounge Members meetup

Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
  #1  
Old 12-12-2013, 09:15 AM
raymin raymin is offline
Approved Member
 
Join Date: Sep 2010
Posts: 8
Default Unable to access ATAG web site

I know there are some very clever individuals on this site regarding all aspects of the sim and associated internet connectivity. The problem I am now having is I am no longer able to access the ATAG web site (www.theairtacticalassaultgroup.com) on my home computer. I have been using the site for months with no problems, but now all of a sudden I can no get into the web site. When Google does a search for it, I get a return telling me that the web address is valid, but for some reason I don’t get any kind of error message coming up or the site has been blocked or i have been banned from the site (which i am certain i have not), I just don’t know what to do next. Could someone please try and help me resolve this dilemma!!!!

Note: I can access the site from my place of work no problems.

I use Window 7 32bit and google as my browser.
Reply With Quote
  #2  
Old 12-12-2013, 09:34 AM
SlipBall's Avatar
SlipBall SlipBall is offline
Approved Member
 
Join Date: Oct 2007
Location: down Island, NY
Posts: 2,718
Default

a long shot, maybe not...clear the cookies for that specific site in your browser, and check your browser security settings
__________________



GigaByteBoard...64bit...FX 4300 3.8, G. Skill sniper 1866 32GB, EVGA GTX 660 ti 3gb, Raptor 64mb cache, Planar 120Hz 2ms, CH controls, Tir5

Last edited by SlipBall; 12-12-2013 at 11:01 AM.
Reply With Quote
  #3  
Old 12-13-2013, 12:02 PM
raymin raymin is offline
Approved Member
 
Join Date: Sep 2010
Posts: 8
Default

Slipball thank you for the advice, but I found a solution posted by ATAG_Kling which worked very nicely (switching off my router completely to reset everything) it work a treat.

Thanks for the advice anyway

Regards

Ray
Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT. The time now is 08:14 PM.

Based on a design by: Miner Skinz.com

Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.4
Copyright ©2000 - 2019, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
Copyright © 2007 1C Company. All rights reserved.