1C Home   |   Register   |   Today Posts   |   Members   |   UserCP   |   Calendar   |   Search   |   FAQ

Go Back   Official 1C Company forum > 1C Publishing > Konung 3: Ties of the Dynasty

Konung 3: Ties of the Dynasty RPG based on the Scandinavian and Slavic mythology.

Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
  #1  
Old 07-18-2010, 08:38 AM
lulubu lulubu is offline
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Jul 2010
Posts: 7
Default how to conqure a villige?

hello in manual that you have to kill elder o villige and all it's guards in order to conqure the villige

i did that but nothing change all the towns people are red dot in the map nobody talk to me i can't get daily money from them?

so how i conqure the villige?i did mission for freesteed to get that villige i normaly talk to villige elder to take my daily money

but this another villige i killed the elder and all the guards who will give me my daily money? and how i get control of town coz all the towns people are my enemy still?

any information how to do this correct?

thanks
Reply With Quote
  #2  
Old 07-18-2010, 11:25 AM
Konung's Avatar
Konung Konung is offline
Approved Member
 
Join Date: Dec 2008
Posts: 44
Default

U can just been conquered a village when u finished their quests , not like konung : legend of the north , u can't kill to make them fear .
__________________
Hi , Everyones ! What are you thinking about Konung ?
Reply With Quote
  #3  
Old 07-18-2010, 04:48 PM
lulubu lulubu is offline
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Jul 2010
Posts: 7
Default are you sure?

are you sure?coz i read in the game manual that i can conqure the villige by killing the elder and all the guards and i did that but still i didnt conqure it i killed the elder and all the gurads but no use
Reply With Quote
  #4  
Old 07-18-2010, 05:04 PM
Konung's Avatar
Konung Konung is offline
Approved Member
 
Join Date: Dec 2008
Posts: 44
Default

Yes , at konung 2 we couldn't conquer like that already .
__________________
Hi , Everyones ! What are you thinking about Konung ?
Reply With Quote
  #5  
Old 07-18-2010, 05:21 PM
lulubu lulubu is offline
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Jul 2010
Posts: 7
Default

then why 1c company put a game manual for konung 3 and they write that if you kill villige elder and all guards then you can conqure the villige?
Reply With Quote
  #6  
Old 07-18-2010, 06:13 PM
sigmar sigmar is offline
Member
 
Join Date: Feb 2010
Posts: 38
Default

hehe, good question ^^
but in the russian FAQ (google translated) posteed in the other thread, it says clearly it cant be done that only quests can give villages

I like the game, but lacks some elements from konung 1 (witch was truly a epic game) Like village conquering, poision that does not get removed unless you drink antidote, beeing able to pick up anyone you whold like,and no elixir of wisdom, and ofcourse the "Easy fight" option is kind of ridicilues, its like a cheat that shuld not be there to tempte players hehe just my opinions.

Last edited by sigmar; 07-18-2010 at 06:51 PM.
Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT. The time now is 09:44 PM.

Based on a design by: Miner Skinz.com

Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.4
Copyright ©2000 - 2017, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
Copyright © 2007 1C Company. All rights reserved.