1C Home   |   Register   |   Today Posts   |   Members   |   UserCP   |   Calendar   |   Search   |   FAQ

Go Back   Official 1C Company forum > 1C Publishing > Rig'n'Roll > Patches

Patches Patches for RNR

Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
  #11  
Old 06-21-2010, 10:21 PM
USA Trucker's Avatar
USA Trucker USA Trucker is offline
Moderator
 
Join Date: Dec 2009
Location: Brooklyn, NY
Posts: 1,054
Default

The person in question already apologized for his English, and stated that he is using a translator (if you read his first post). Nothing further should have been said. If you want to get petty, you spelled correct wrong, and no one is two words not one. Do you see how insulting this sounds. I'm sure you know the saying of 'people living in a glass house'. This forum, as I stated earlier is filled with a lot of people not having command of the English language. Enough said on this matter. Let's get back on topic.
__________________
If you bought it, a trucker brought it

System Specs:
Windows 8.1 64Bit
Intel Core i7-4960K CPU @4.0GHz 6 CPU's (12 Logical). 16GB DDR3 Ram.
NVidia GeForce GTX 980 PCE (1920x1200) Graphic Card, 4GB RAM. Updated NVidia GeFrorce GTX 980 Driver.

Last edited by USA Trucker; 04-06-2011 at 04:24 PM.
Reply With Quote
  #12  
Old 07-24-2010, 02:23 PM
FreeZzy FreeZzy is offline
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Jul 2010
Posts: 2
Default

hello, i have this game in russian language but i want to put in english, how i can do that ?

thanks
Reply With Quote
  #13  
Old 07-24-2010, 03:47 PM
kennyb87 kennyb87 is offline
Senior Member
 
Join Date: Oct 2007
Location: Scotland
Posts: 120
Default

You cant you need to buy the english version I had to too but the games cheap anyways
Reply With Quote
  #14  
Old 07-24-2010, 06:07 PM
FreeZzy FreeZzy is offline
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Jul 2010
Posts: 2
Default

ok ... thanks
Reply With Quote
  #15  
Old 08-16-2010, 03:28 PM
filip007 filip007 is offline
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Feb 2009
Posts: 2
Default

Patch refuse to be installed with that no previous version was found.

Last edited by USA Trucker; 08-16-2010 at 03:36 PM. Reason: Relocated to the proper thread.
Reply With Quote
  #16  
Old 08-16-2010, 03:35 PM
USA Trucker's Avatar
USA Trucker USA Trucker is offline
Moderator
 
Join Date: Dec 2009
Location: Brooklyn, NY
Posts: 1,054
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by filip007 View Post
Patch refuse to be installed with that no previous version was found.
Where did you get the game from?
__________________
If you bought it, a trucker brought it

System Specs:
Windows 8.1 64Bit
Intel Core i7-4960K CPU @4.0GHz 6 CPU's (12 Logical). 16GB DDR3 Ram.
NVidia GeForce GTX 980 PCE (1920x1200) Graphic Card, 4GB RAM. Updated NVidia GeFrorce GTX 980 Driver.
Reply With Quote
  #17  
Old 02-15-2011, 08:00 PM
register20 register20 is offline
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Feb 2011
Location: ONTARIO CANADA
Posts: 10
Exclamation Patch help

I bought the game and when i try to install patch 3.0 or what ever its called i get the message that i have no copy of rignroll installed on my pc what do i do?

Last edited by USA Trucker; 02-15-2011 at 08:22 PM. Reason: Deleted Caps In Message. Relocated To The Proper Thread.
Reply With Quote
  #18  
Old 02-15-2011, 08:14 PM
USA Trucker's Avatar
USA Trucker USA Trucker is offline
Moderator
 
Join Date: Dec 2009
Location: Brooklyn, NY
Posts: 1,054
Default

Hello, and welcome to the forum.

Please look over our forum before posting new threads. Just about everything is covered, and easily categorized. Also please do not use all Caps in your message. It gives the impression that you’re yelling at us, and is not proper, and against forum rules.

Now for your question... Where did you get your game? Steam, Impulse, and the DVD versions already have the updated patch's, and the error message is common. In general, if you get this message it means the patch is already there.
__________________
If you bought it, a trucker brought it

System Specs:
Windows 8.1 64Bit
Intel Core i7-4960K CPU @4.0GHz 6 CPU's (12 Logical). 16GB DDR3 Ram.
NVidia GeForce GTX 980 PCE (1920x1200) Graphic Card, 4GB RAM. Updated NVidia GeFrorce GTX 980 Driver.

Last edited by USA Trucker; 02-15-2011 at 08:19 PM.
Reply With Quote
  #19  
Old 04-05-2011, 11:35 PM
Twizted Twizted is offline
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Apr 2011
Posts: 1
Exclamation Patch & Gameplay issues.

I attempted to install the 3.0.1.0 patch and it says that no version of the game is installed.

Also every time I try to do a Single Mission the game errors out right after the truck leaves the warehouse(where you select a load)...

I got this from GameStop Digital store, downloaded from TryMedia.

Last edited by USA Trucker; 04-06-2011 at 04:01 AM. Reason: Relocated To The Proper Thread.
Reply With Quote
  #20  
Old 04-06-2011, 04:00 AM
USA Trucker's Avatar
USA Trucker USA Trucker is offline
Moderator
 
Join Date: Dec 2009
Location: Brooklyn, NY
Posts: 1,054
Default

Hello, and welcome to the forum.

GameStop has the patch already installed. So it's normal to get this kind of message when trying to install this patch. Steam & Impulse also give this message. As to your second question. It would help to have your system specs when reporting a problem so we can best answer your question.

Please read the forum structure before creating a post, or topic in the future. The stickies are easy to find, and cover most topics, such as yours that was answered here a couple of times. Just take some time, and note the topic you wish to discuss relevant to yours. I’m sure you’ll find it.
__________________
If you bought it, a trucker brought it

System Specs:
Windows 8.1 64Bit
Intel Core i7-4960K CPU @4.0GHz 6 CPU's (12 Logical). 16GB DDR3 Ram.
NVidia GeForce GTX 980 PCE (1920x1200) Graphic Card, 4GB RAM. Updated NVidia GeFrorce GTX 980 Driver.

Last edited by USA Trucker; 04-06-2011 at 04:30 PM.
Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT. The time now is 11:09 AM.

Based on a design by: Miner Skinz.com

Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.4
Copyright ©2000 - 2017, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
Copyright © 2007 1C Company. All rights reserved.