1C Home   |   Register   |   Today Posts   |   Members   |   UserCP   |   Calendar   |   Search   |   FAQ

Go Back   Official 1C Company forum > 1C Publishing > Men of War > Updates

Updates Patches, updates and related discussions

Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
  #1  
Old 09-09-2012, 01:23 PM
Dunno Dunno is offline
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Sep 2012
Posts: 4
Default Men of War Assault Squad Patch 2.05.14

I would like to know if 1C ever plan on giving Non-steam players the 2.05.14 patch so they are actually ABLE to play the multiplayer, I am displeased with the fact I bought this some time ago to play multiplayer, and i can't even do that now.
Reply With Quote
  #2  
Old 09-09-2012, 07:52 PM
Gen_Augustus Gen_Augustus is offline
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Sep 2012
Posts: 2
Default

I completely agree. It shouldn't be this hard if we have payed this company for this service.
Reply With Quote
  #3  
Old 06-04-2013, 12:32 AM
VALKYRIE VALKYRIE is offline
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Apr 2013
Posts: 1
Default Patch 2.05.15

So patch 2.05.15 aparently is out on this site

http://www.menofwargame.com/games/assaultsquad

The problem is, when I attempt to patch this pops up.

http://gyazo.com/2089391f2a8286baabd4f80fdbc90896

I'm not sure what the problem is...

Last edited by VALKYRIE; 06-04-2013 at 12:36 AM.
Reply With Quote
  #4  
Old 06-04-2013, 05:09 PM
Zeke Wolff Zeke Wolff is offline
Banned
 
Join Date: Apr 2009
Location: Fristad, Sweden
Posts: 239
Default

It simply means that you first have to update your game to v2.05.14 BEFORE attempting to update it to v2.05.15.

~Zeke.
Reply With Quote
  #5  
Old 06-12-2013, 08:04 AM
Hypertonic Hypertonic is offline
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Aug 2009
Posts: 11
Default

I'm confused about the patches. I haven't touched the game in ages and now there are plenty of patches out. Judging by the file sizes, I'm now thinking that some earlier ones need to be done first. I just installed the last one (.15) and got missing this and missing that when entities are loading (I may have edited some things long ago considering that I have half-track mortars). I can probably fix it all manually, just making sure I'm not doing it all wrong.
Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT. The time now is 12:39 PM.

Based on a design by: Miner Skinz.com

Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.4
Copyright ©2000 - 2018, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
Copyright © 2007 1C Company. All rights reserved.