1C Home   |   Register   |   Today Posts   |   Members   |   UserCP   |   Calendar   |   Search   |   FAQ

Go Back   Official 1C Company forum > 1C Publishing > IL-2 Sturmovik

IL-2 Sturmovik The famous combat flight simulator.

Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
  #1  
Old 09-24-2013, 02:11 PM
pandacat pandacat is offline
Approved Member
 
Join Date: Feb 2013
Posts: 87
Default Bug, help needed

While in-game, my screen is suddenly filled with a waterfall of white error messages cascading down the screen. There is "Time overflow" and whole bunch of other messages. The game is still running, planes are flying, just no response to any of my key commands. I wonder if anyone else had similar experience and is there any way to fix this bug.
Reply With Quote
  #2  
Old 09-24-2013, 02:23 PM
Cloyd Cloyd is offline
Approved Member
 
Join Date: Oct 2007
Posts: 61
Default

Sounds like you have the console open. Does shift+tab make it go away?

Cloyd
Reply With Quote
  #3  
Old 09-25-2013, 01:54 PM
pandacat pandacat is offline
Approved Member
 
Join Date: Feb 2013
Posts: 87
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by Cloyd View Post
Sounds like you have the console open. Does shift+tab make it go away?

Cloyd
I only got that error occasionally. I'll try the trick next time. But what do you mean by console open?
Reply With Quote
  #4  
Old 09-27-2013, 02:33 PM
pandacat pandacat is offline
Approved Member
 
Join Date: Feb 2013
Posts: 87
Default

Yep. It is shift-tab. Thanks
Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT. The time now is 11:23 AM.

Based on a design by: Miner Skinz.com

Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.4
Copyright ©2000 - 2018, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
Copyright © 2007 1C Company. All rights reserved.