1C Home   |   Register   |   Today Posts   |   Members   |   UserCP   |   Calendar   |   Search   |   FAQ

Go Back   Official 1C Company forum > 1C Publishing > IL-2 Sturmovik: Cliffs of Dover > Technical threads

Technical threads All discussions about technical issues

Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
  #171  
Old 10-04-2015, 09:02 PM
heloguy heloguy is offline
Approved Member
 
Join Date: Jan 2008
Posts: 38
Default

Everything seems to work fine after installing the Team Fusion patches on Windows 10. Of note, though, is that I had started in compatibility mode for Windows 7 in an attempt to run the vanilla version, but had to uncheck that to get it to run with the patches installed.
__________________
Asus PZ877-V
Intel i3770k
Nvidia GTX 980
8gb RAM
Windows 10 x64
Reply With Quote
  #172  
Old 01-01-2016, 09:50 AM
T a i o T a i o is offline
 
Join Date: Jan 2016
Posts: 1
Default

Many thanks to author of this fix. You really save my Il2:CoD under windows 10.
I just don't want to understand batches of unofficial TF updates just to get Il2 working. TF doesn't support old scenarios and your fix is real help for me!

Reply With Quote
  #173  
Old 01-05-2016, 11:15 PM
Acropol48 Acropol48 is offline
 
Join Date: Jan 2016
Posts: 2
Default

Hi all,

I am French so excuse my english....

I am running Clodo with the TF Patches on a laptop with Windows 10 ... And i tried evertthing i could from this thread and from others on the web but the game crashes everytime at 95% of the mission loading.
I can go throught the menus etc etc....

I don t have any clue for the solution...

Thx for all

Acro
Reply With Quote
  #174  
Old 04-21-2016, 01:12 PM
sumatran sumatran is offline
Registered Member
 
Join Date: Apr 2016
Posts: 1
Default truble with Widows10

Hi everyone,
My PC was upgraded to Windows 10. So, I can't launch the CoD.:confu sed:
Does anyone know how resole this problem?
Reply With Quote
  #175  
Old 11-22-2016, 10:53 AM
Sokol1's Avatar
Sokol1 Sokol1 is offline
Approved Member
 
Join Date: Oct 2007
Posts: 727
Default

FYI - CloDer.exe fix don't work in Windows 10/64 bits "Anniversary Edition", return this error.

forum image hosting

Explained there: http://theairtacticalassaultgroup.co...l=1#post246248

Solution: Install Team Fusion Patches - the above link say that the first patch (3.0) will make the game able to run, but no reason for not install all patches, up to TF 4.312, take only minutes.
__________________
"...we did Co-ops every week. I used to read all the complaints on bananarama how coops was impossible and then I'd go and have a great squad night flying coops....couldn't figure out what they were complaining about. "

Last edited by Sokol1; 11-22-2016 at 01:25 PM.
Reply With Quote
  #176  
Old 01-30-2017, 12:47 AM
12doze12 12doze12 is offline
Approved Member
 
Join Date: Mar 2012
Posts: 1
Default

Unfortunatly applying the patches still doesn't fix it for me, still nothing happends when running Launcher.exe
Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT. The time now is 07:01 PM.

Based on a design by: Miner Skinz.com

Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.4
Copyright ©2000 - 2019, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
Copyright © 2007 1C Company. All rights reserved.