1C Home   |   Register   |   Today Posts   |   Members   |   UserCP   |   Calendar   |   Search   |   FAQ

Go Back   Official 1C Company forum > 1C Publishing > IL-2 Sturmovik: Cliffs of Dover > Technical threads

Technical threads All discussions about technical issues

Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
  #1  
Old 03-10-2013, 08:58 PM
Sini Sini is offline
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Mar 2013
Posts: 2
Default How do you play this game in a window?

I've just purchased this from steam..

When I click window mode in the options and the game restarts, it is still in full screen

nm, the actual gameplay is in window, the menu in fullscreen. But is there a way to increase window resolution? I seems to be stuck at 1024x768?

Last edited by Sini; 03-10-2013 at 09:09 PM.
Reply With Quote
  #2  
Old 03-10-2013, 09:44 PM
SlipBall's Avatar
SlipBall SlipBall is offline
Approved Member
 
Join Date: Oct 2007
Location: down Island, NY
Posts: 2,718
Default

I hope that you like the game!...resolution is a drop down menu just click that arrow

__________________



GigaByteBoard...64bit...FX 4300 3.8, G. Skill sniper 1866 32GB, EVGA GTX 660 ti 3gb, Raptor 64mb cache, Planar 120Hz 2ms, CH controls, Tir5
Reply With Quote
  #3  
Old 03-14-2013, 01:52 PM
Sini Sini is offline
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Mar 2013
Posts: 2
Default

Yes, but when I chose window mode it seems 1024x768 is the highest option? (My monitor can go as high as 1080p so I'd prefer a larger window)
Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT. The time now is 04:37 PM.

Based on a design by: Miner Skinz.com

Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.4
Copyright ©2000 - 2019, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
Copyright © 2007 1C Company. All rights reserved.