1C Home   |   Register   |   Today Posts   |   Members   |   UserCP   |   Calendar   |   Search   |   FAQ

Go Back   Official 1C Company forum > 1C Publishing > Rig'n'Roll > RNR Questions

RNR Questions All questions about game.

Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
  #111  
Old 04-30-2013, 03:20 AM
thenewyorktimes thenewyorktimes is offline
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Apr 2013
Posts: 2
Default Will not stop raining!

Been raining for 4 days strait and its sunny outside looks good at night runs.
really smooth.ITS the USA version 3.01ext.can someone help me?plz
Reply With Quote
  #112  
Old 04-30-2013, 02:41 PM
USA Trucker's Avatar
USA Trucker USA Trucker is offline
Moderator
 
Join Date: Dec 2009
Location: Brooklyn, NY
Posts: 1,054
Default

That's just luck of the draw. Sometimes it will rain for a week.
__________________
If you bought it, a trucker brought it

System Specs:
Windows 8.1 64Bit
Intel Core i7-4960K CPU @4.0GHz 6 CPU's (12 Logical). 16GB DDR3 Ram.
NVidia GeForce GTX 980 PCE (1920x1200) Graphic Card, 4GB RAM. Updated NVidia GeFrorce GTX 980 Driver.
Reply With Quote
  #113  
Old 07-13-2013, 11:24 PM
mr. Ellis43 mr. Ellis43 is offline
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Jul 2013
Posts: 5
Default money

Is there a way we can change the amount of money we start with?
Reply With Quote
  #114  
Old 07-14-2013, 02:07 AM
USA Trucker's Avatar
USA Trucker USA Trucker is offline
Moderator
 
Join Date: Dec 2009
Location: Brooklyn, NY
Posts: 1,054
Default

I'm sure there's a Mod out there somewhere. Just Google - Mods for Rig N Roll.
__________________
If you bought it, a trucker brought it

System Specs:
Windows 8.1 64Bit
Intel Core i7-4960K CPU @4.0GHz 6 CPU's (12 Logical). 16GB DDR3 Ram.
NVidia GeForce GTX 980 PCE (1920x1200) Graphic Card, 4GB RAM. Updated NVidia GeFrorce GTX 980 Driver.
Reply With Quote
  #115  
Old 07-25-2013, 11:01 PM
mr. Ellis43 mr. Ellis43 is offline
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Jul 2013
Posts: 5
Talking la suburbs

is there a way to get down to the bottom [ATTACH]Photo0006.jpg[/ATTACH]? if so how do I get down there
Attached Images
File Type: jpg Photo0007.jpg (130.2 KB, 3 views)

Last edited by mr. Ellis43; 07-25-2013 at 11:07 PM. Reason: dont need pics
Reply With Quote
  #116  
Old 11-01-2013, 08:37 PM
charlytos charlytos is offline
Approved Member
 
Join Date: May 2010
Location: Cadiz (Spain)
Posts: 29
Default V. gold, distribution on Spain

Anyone knows if rignroll gold is seing sold on Spain in disk format or only has digital download mode from Steam?. Thanks.
..............
Today saturday 2 november. Seen on different sites reference over rignroll and monster cup. Question is, monster cup is an independent game to play it or is inside of same rignroll so was race circuit on old king of the road?. Thanks.
__________________
Your Spanish friend, Carlos

Last edited by charlytos; 11-02-2013 at 04:48 PM.
Reply With Quote
  #117  
Old 11-02-2013, 09:58 PM
USA Trucker's Avatar
USA Trucker USA Trucker is offline
Moderator
 
Join Date: Dec 2009
Location: Brooklyn, NY
Posts: 1,054
Default

Same game, new package, old problems.
__________________
If you bought it, a trucker brought it

System Specs:
Windows 8.1 64Bit
Intel Core i7-4960K CPU @4.0GHz 6 CPU's (12 Logical). 16GB DDR3 Ram.
NVidia GeForce GTX 980 PCE (1920x1200) Graphic Card, 4GB RAM. Updated NVidia GeFrorce GTX 980 Driver.
Reply With Quote
  #118  
Old 11-02-2013, 10:29 PM
charlytos charlytos is offline
Approved Member
 
Join Date: May 2010
Location: Cadiz (Spain)
Posts: 29
Default

Thanks USA trucker by your answer, but you don't put any detail to my questions:

1) If rignroll gold has sale on retail version or only steam digital download and if has retail version distribution on Spain.

2) If Monster truck is independent game or is part of same rignroll, how was the race stadium on oldest king of the road.
__________________
Your Spanish friend, Carlos
Reply With Quote
  #119  
Old 01-23-2014, 05:48 PM
capehorn capehorn is offline
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Jan 2014
Posts: 1
Unhappy capehorn

I bought RIGNROLL Gold Edition part #BLG609/D from Amazon .com . after downloading into pc . when I first opened and it finally loaded . I can't get pointer to move. So I can't set up games setting . mouse pointer works on every thing else and other games just fine Help Needed I am a newbie hope this is were I post?
Reply With Quote
  #120  
Old 01-23-2014, 11:52 PM
charlytos charlytos is offline
Approved Member
 
Join Date: May 2010
Location: Cadiz (Spain)
Posts: 29
Default

capehorn, I hadn't any problem with mouse arrow, for me worked well. Question, you know how can to load monster truck?
Because, game puts on main title RIGNROL GOLD and MONSTER TRUCK, but I don't find icon to launch monster truck on start menu, all programs or in installation rignroll folder. Thanks.
__________________
Your Spanish friend, Carlos
Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT. The time now is 04:39 PM.

Based on a design by: Miner Skinz.com

Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.4
Copyright ©2000 - 2017, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
Copyright © 2007 1C Company. All rights reserved.