1C Home   |   Register   |   Today Posts   |   Members   |   UserCP   |   Calendar   |   Search   |   FAQ

Go Back   Official 1C Company forum > 1C Publishing > XIII Century: Death or Glory

XIII Century: Death or Glory Real-time strategy game covering major battles of the 13th Century. Lead the English, the French, the Mongols, the Germans or Kievan Rus' (Russians) to victory!

Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
  #221  
Old 12-23-2010, 02:58 AM
KingKoss KingKoss is offline
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Dec 2010
Posts: 1
Default

Hi. I can not connect to online server.

Bought through Steam.

Running vista64

Things i'v tried so far:

1, Downloaded all the files to make game work without Steam. (which its does now ) build 2.2.1
2, Tried to patch it with build 2.2.3 but it says, game not installed.
3, Tried running it with admin and XP sp2 on, no joy.
4, Tried to connect to online game in main game window but says, cannot connect to server.

Very good game you have ( much better than MTW2) and the game works fine with ultra on. The config comes up every time i start the game up aswell.

HELP Plz. Thanks.
Reply With Quote
  #222  
Old 03-31-2011, 07:45 PM
marvinpandroid marvinpandroid is offline
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Mar 2011
Posts: 1
Default Multiple issues

Win 7 Ultimate 64-bit. Purchased the gold version of the game through Steam.

Every time I start the game I have to go through the config process. I have seen no solution to this problem in any of the forums.

I cannot connect to the online game server. The error is "Cannot connect to server". I've seen no solution to this problem, either.

I am unable to update the application. I have downloaded and applied the 2.2.1 patch and the English translation. When I try to run the updater, even as an administrator, it doesn't do anything -- no status bar, no information, just the window, a picture and the cancel button. I have found no clear instructions on how to perform the update successfully.

Any help would be appreciated.
Reply With Quote
  #223  
Old 04-05-2011, 08:06 PM
Pradon Pradon is offline
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Apr 2011
Posts: 1
Default

Hi guys. About problems in game through a server, write to customer support.
I today wrote also a server have earned, but in the end of day again could not incorporate to a server.
And that game is on sale, and the declared game through a server does not work. It is not proper.
Reply With Quote
  #224  
Old 09-24-2012, 05:21 PM
amerksfan amerksfan is offline
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Sep 2012
Posts: 3
Default ok i take it 1c doesnt care

i posted in this games blood of europe forum no replies by any one just tried to send the top operator who posted the if you have technical issues post here
his box is full
probably with complaints
tried to send the ops who tells every to email a dxdiag to his gmail got it returned this am
tried to send the log to the top ops you posted too many letters even if he could get this complaint
i either one want the nvidia problem fixed or two i want my money back and i will never buy any 1c company made game ever again
i can run modern warfare 3 on mega options everytime i play it with a new nvidia driver we set the settings to optimal
Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT. The time now is 05:33 PM.

Based on a design by: Miner Skinz.com

Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.4
Copyright ©2000 - 2017, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
Copyright © 2007 1C Company. All rights reserved.