1C Home   |   Register   |   Today Posts   |   Members   |   UserCP   |   Calendar   |   Search   |   FAQ

Go Back   Official 1C Company forum > 1C Publishing > IL-2 Sturmovik

IL-2 Sturmovik The famous combat flight simulator.

Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
  #21  
Old 08-19-2008, 08:59 AM
LEXX LEXX is offline
Senior Member
 
Join Date: Dec 2007
Location: Ussia
Posts: 276
Default

Rats. I was hoping Russia and Ussia started to CENSOR and BAN the AllInWonderSuperHUDigital Jetsims and so force the copy-cat "developers" to make 1950s and 1960s Jetsims, and finally find success in the real market.

Quote:
Originally Posted by Sokol1 View Post
Hey Guys, hit F5

http://forums.eagle.ru/forumdisplay.php?f=53

And enjoy the nice Triggerhappy69 Ka-50 cockpit (WIP):

http://forums.eagle.ru/showthread.php?t=27270



Sokol1
Reply With Quote
  #22  
Old 08-19-2008, 09:54 AM
Feuerfalke Feuerfalke is offline
Senior Member
 
Join Date: Jan 2008
Location: Germany
Posts: 1,345
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by GOZR View Post
Well it seems that you have some answer good for you,
Now i would suggest that you stop fishing for dispute, stated exactly on my posts..

This is exactly why a forum in time of conflict can be off just to ovoid to delete many opinions on politics... you are a typical and magnificent case that prove it all.
So lets not argue and wait now.. same for me btw
Surprise! Surprise!


Nobody worked on the server over the weekend and woosh - there it is back up on monday. Who could really expect something like this to happen? Not all of us, I guess. Some of us tended to fall back into the 60s.

Duck and Cover, gents.
Reply With Quote
  #23  
Old 08-20-2008, 02:24 PM
badaboom's Avatar
badaboom badaboom is offline
Approved Member
 
Join Date: Oct 2007
Posts: 76
Default

Hmmmm,Down again this morning Chicago time.
__________________

Patrick
Reply With Quote
  #24  
Old 08-20-2008, 02:50 PM
Feuerfalke Feuerfalke is offline
Senior Member
 
Join Date: Jan 2008
Location: Germany
Posts: 1,345
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by badaboom View Post
Hmmmm,Down again this morning Chicago time.
Not here. Maybe the US-government is blocking some content. LOL
Reply With Quote
  #25  
Old 08-24-2008, 12:35 PM
DKoor's Avatar
DKoor DKoor is offline
Approved Member
 
Join Date: Oct 2007
Location: Croatia, East Side
Posts: 377
Default

Now it works fine, I just registered.
Reply With Quote
  #26  
Old 08-28-2008, 04:17 PM
Paul Paul is offline
Member
 
Join Date: Nov 2007
Location: Vancouver, Canada
Posts: 38
Default

This sort of thing bodes ill for 'internet activated' games that use things such as starforce.
Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT. The time now is 04:33 AM.

Based on a design by: Miner Skinz.com

Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.4
Copyright ©2000 - 2019, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
Copyright © 2007 1C Company. All rights reserved.