1C Home   |   Register   |   Today Posts   |   Members   |   UserCP   |   Calendar   |   Search   |   FAQ

Go Back   Official 1C Company forum > 1C Publishing > Men of War

Men of War New World War II strategy game

Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
  #1  
Old 04-13-2012, 09:06 PM
Bonedripper Bonedripper is offline
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Apr 2012
Posts: 1
Thumbs down Can't create account - "Incorrect password Code:514"

I got the game Men of War a few hours ago via gamestop and when i try to create a online account it gives this error : Incorrect password Code:514

For what i read on google about this there is nothing to do about this so i kinda got scammed. Is there any way to solve this or i have to look for a refund?
Reply With Quote
  #2  
Old 04-23-2012, 10:27 AM
billgates billgates is offline
Approved Member
 
Join Date: Apr 2012
Posts: 1
Default code master

Greetings, im curious as to at what mark for the spitfire series do we loose the ability to manually adjust prop pitch and radiator settings.
__________________
I was treated perfectly by the products of http://www.test-king.com/ for the CAHSEE admission test and these products really did the smart work for me indeed. For more information http://www.accaglobal.com for more detail about this site http://www.forensicswiki.org/wiki/AccessData you can also see about this http://www.amazon.com/Access-Data-An.../dp/0596101228 good luck
Reply With Quote
  #3  
Old 04-24-2012, 03:25 PM
5./JG27.Farber 5./JG27.Farber is offline
Senior Member
 
Join Date: Aug 2011
Posts: 1,958
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by Bonedripper View Post
I got the game Men of War a few hours ago via gamestop and when i try to create a online account it gives this error : Incorrect password Code:514

For what i read on google about this there is nothing to do about this so i kinda got scammed. Is there any way to solve this or i have to look for a refund?
The user name is proberbly taken so in effect your trying to logg into someones elses account...

Try a different user name.
Reply With Quote
  #4  
Old 11-02-2012, 08:56 AM
alex222 alex222 is offline
Approved Member
 
Join Date: Nov 2012
Posts: 1
Default

I agree with 5./JG27.Farber. You should try to different useer name and see the effect try to log in someones else account.
Reply With Quote
  #5  
Old 11-23-2012, 07:45 AM
mcFlaw mcFlaw is offline
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Nov 2012
Posts: 1
Default

I got the same problem. I try to create an account.
I get to the page saying that the username is taken, and choose one from the list of suggested ones.


Then it throws the error 514.

Have also tried completely random nicks.
Then I don't get the name suggestion. It just throws 514 straight away.

It is as far as I can tell concluded that it is not an issue with the name being taken.

Any other suggestions?
Reply With Quote
  #6  
Old 09-04-2013, 11:33 AM
Julia23 Julia23 is offline
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Sep 2013
Posts: 1
Default

I have a login form for my program and it works fine but when i input an username and password that is not in my database, the textbox for the username and password just clears the text and does not show the message box that says "incorrect username/password"
Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT. The time now is 03:22 PM.

Based on a design by: Miner Skinz.com

Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.4
Copyright ©2000 - 2017, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
Copyright © 2007 1C Company. All rights reserved.