1C Home   |   Register   |   Today Posts   |   Members   |   UserCP   |   Calendar   |   Search   |   FAQ

Go Back   Official 1C Company forum > 1C Publishing > IL-2 Sturmovik: Cliffs of Dover

IL-2 Sturmovik: Cliffs of Dover Latest instalment in the acclaimed IL-2 Sturmovik series from award-winning developer 1C: Maddox Games.

Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
  #21  
Old 06-29-2012, 03:15 PM
smink1701 smink1701 is offline
Senior Member
 
Join Date: Feb 2010
Location: Dallas, TX
Posts: 606
Default

This is great news...

Won't be able to DL for a while so I would love to know from testers if the AI has been fixed to any degree.

Thanks BS!!!
Reply With Quote
  #22  
Old 06-29-2012, 03:15 PM
catito14 catito14 is offline
Senior Member
 
Join Date: Jul 2011
Location: Buenos Aires, Argentina
Posts: 119
Default

Great!! Thanks B6, after all our complains now the ball is in our field. Starting the test.
Reply With Quote
  #23  
Old 06-29-2012, 03:15 PM
Continu0 Continu0 is offline
Approved Member
 
Join Date: Aug 2011
Location: Luzern, Switzerland
Posts: 702
Default

Thank you!
Maybe write it in the first post!

Have a great Weekend and thank you for your hard Work!
__________________
AMD Penom ll 6x 1055T Processor 2.8 GHz // 8GB Ram // XFX Radeon HD 7870 Black Edition DD (2048 MB Memory DDR5, GPU 1055MHz) // Windows 7 Professional 64 Bit Version
Saitek x52 // Saitek Throttle Quadrant // Saitek Pro Flight Rudder Pedals // Track IR 5
Reply With Quote
  #24  
Old 06-29-2012, 03:15 PM
Volksieg Volksieg is offline
Senior Member
 
Join Date: Jan 2012
Location: Berkshire UK
Posts: 348
Default

WOAH! I clicked on the link to download the international one and it says...

IL2COD_18301_ru.rar

Whereas the 'russian' one is called...

IL2COD_18301.rar

Has there been a mix up? (I hope not as I now can't download anything from Oron for 2 hours. lol

EDIT: It's ok... I was a bit dubious of sendspace but that link works fine. I will say, though.... Downloaders beware and make sure you have the right patch! lol

Last edited by Volksieg; 06-29-2012 at 03:18 PM.
Reply With Quote
  #25  
Old 06-29-2012, 03:17 PM
JG52Krupi's Avatar
JG52Krupi JG52Krupi is offline
Approved Member
 
Join Date: May 2008
Posts: 3,124
Default

Sweet!
__________________


Quote:
Originally Posted by SiThSpAwN View Post
Its a glass half full/half empty scenario, we all know the problems, we all know what needs to be fixed it just some people focus on the water they have and some focus on the water that isnt there....
Gigabyte X58A-UD5 | Intel i7 930 | Corsair H70 | ATI 5970 | 6GB Kingston DDR3 | Intel 160GB G2 | Win 7 Ultimate 64 Bit |
MONITOR: Acer S243HL.
CASE: Thermaltake LEVEL 10.
INPUTS: KG13 Warthog, Saitek Pedals, Track IR 4.
Reply With Quote
  #26  
Old 06-29-2012, 03:17 PM
Majo Majo is offline
Senior Member
 
Join Date: Oct 2009
Posts: 113
Default Good Weekend.

Thank you!!
Reply With Quote
  #27  
Old 06-29-2012, 03:18 PM
SiThSpAwN's Avatar
SiThSpAwN SiThSpAwN is offline
Approved Member
 
Join Date: Jul 2011
Location: Vancouver, BC Canada
Posts: 665
Default

I know you said the readme is coming next week but can you briefly confirm that clouds/grass/effects should be tested as working now?
__________________
Reply With Quote
  #28  
Old 06-29-2012, 03:19 PM
=AN=Apache =AN=Apache is offline
Member
 
Join Date: Apr 2012
Posts: 36
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by BlackSix View Post

Beta versions are incompatible online
BlackSix !!! Could you explain it please?
Reply With Quote
  #29  
Old 06-29-2012, 03:20 PM
Dano Dano is offline
Approved Member
 
Join Date: Oct 2007
Location: Petersfield UK
Posts: 1,107
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by =AN=Apache View Post
BlackSix !!! Could you explain it please?
This beta version wont work with the last beta version.
__________________
i5 2500k - Asus P8P67Pro - Crucial M4 64GB - 8GB DDR3 - Geforce Ti 560 1GB - Xonar DG - W7 X64 SP1
Reply With Quote
  #30  
Old 06-29-2012, 03:21 PM
BlackSix BlackSix is offline
Approved Member
 
Join Date: Jul 2010
Location: Moscow, Russian Federation
Posts: 533
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by =AN=Apache View Post
BlackSix !!! Could you explain it please?
1.07.18301 and v1.06.17582 are not incompatible
Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT. The time now is 08:48 PM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.4
Copyright ©2000 - 2020, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
Copyright © 2007 1C Company. All rights reserved.