1C Home   |   Register   |   Today Posts   |   Members   |   UserCP   |   Calendar   |   Search   |   FAQ

Go Back   Official 1C Company forum > 1C Publishing > IL-2 Sturmovik: Cliffs of Dover > CoD Multiplayer

CoD Multiplayer Everything about multiplayer in IL-2 CoD

Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
  #11  
Old 10-25-2012, 09:52 AM
Roblex Roblex is offline
Member
 
Join Date: Apr 2010
Location: Kent, UK
Posts: 87
Default

Can anyone answer a stupid question for me? I went into ATAG and could not see where I change/setup the name I fly under so it was just using the name on the Steam account. I need to start collecting stats under my proper squad name.
Reply With Quote
  #12  
Old 10-25-2012, 10:02 AM
Ze-Jamz Ze-Jamz is offline
Senior Member
 
Join Date: Jan 2011
Location: On your six!!
Posts: 2,302
Default

Hey mate..

It will use your steam account name in game.

Just goto steam profile and change your name there and viola...

All settings friends etc stay the same...only name changes
Reply With Quote
  #13  
Old 10-25-2012, 02:01 PM
Roblex Roblex is offline
Member
 
Join Date: Apr 2010
Location: Kent, UK
Posts: 87
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by Ze-Jamz View Post
Hey mate..

It will use your steam account name in game.

Just goto steam profile and change your name there and viola...

All settings friends etc stay the same...only name changes


Thanks for that.
Reply With Quote
  #14  
Old 01-26-2013, 08:17 PM
No601_Merlin No601_Merlin is offline
Approved Member
 
Join Date: Aug 2010
Posts: 50
Default

I have been trying to join the ATAG server and although I see it in the Game Server Directory website list as live I cannot see it in my server list in game.

There are no filters on that I can see are enabled. Any help appreciated.
__________________
AMD Phenom II X4 970 @4.0 mhz /Corsair 8GB DDR3 @ 1333 mhz / Gigabyte MA870A-UD3 / 128GB Vertex 4 SSD / 640GB WD Caviar Black HDD / Asus GTX570 DirectCU II @ GPU 850mhz - Shader 1600mhz - memory 1900mhz / Corsair HX850 PSU / Win 7 Pro 64 / nvidia 314.07 driver
Reply With Quote
  #15  
Old 01-29-2013, 06:04 PM
Continu0 Continu0 is offline
Approved Member
 
Join Date: Aug 2011
Location: Luzern, Switzerland
Posts: 702
Default

Try the direct connect on the ATAG-Site, see here: http://theairtacticalassaultgroup.com/
__________________
AMD Penom ll 6x 1055T Processor 2.8 GHz // 8GB Ram // XFX Radeon HD 7870 Black Edition DD (2048 MB Memory DDR5, GPU 1055MHz) // Windows 7 Professional 64 Bit Version
Saitek x52 // Saitek Throttle Quadrant // Saitek Pro Flight Rudder Pedals // Track IR 5
Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT. The time now is 06:21 AM.

Based on a design by: Miner Skinz.com

Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.4
Copyright ©2000 - 2017, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
Copyright © 2007 1C Company. All rights reserved.