1C Home   |   Register   |   Today Posts   |   Members   |   UserCP   |   Calendar   |   Search   |   FAQ

Go Back   Official 1C Company forum > 1C Publishing > IL-2 Sturmovik: Cliffs of Dover > CoD Multiplayer

CoD Multiplayer Everything about multiplayer in IL-2 CoD

Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
  #1921  
Old 01-01-2013, 02:30 PM
Jatta Raso Jatta Raso is offline
Senior Member
 
Join Date: Aug 2010
Posts: 411
Default

guys i just checked your new ATAG page, and want to congratulate you for the beautiful UI (if CLoD UI was more like that...), you guys delivered.

i've been away from online for sometime, but i'm hopping for a comeback soon. again, congrats. you help to keep CLoD alive.

aka UFO_113,
Reply With Quote
  #1922  
Old 01-08-2013, 02:58 AM
ukBullTerrier ukBullTerrier is offline
Approved Member
 
Join Date: Nov 2012
Posts: 26
Default

great fun over christmas, gonna donate again soon, can someone tell me how to rearm/refuel??? i hear players saying this all the time, but i always have to quit the server and restart?
Reply With Quote
  #1923  
Old 01-08-2013, 08:38 AM
klem's Avatar
klem klem is offline
Approved Member
 
Join Date: Nov 2007
Posts: 1,651
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by ukBullTerrier View Post
great fun over christmas, gonna donate again soon, can someone tell me how to rearm/refuel??? i hear players saying this all the time, but i always have to quit the server and restart?
Rearm/Refuel:

Stationary on friendly field
Engine off (Fuel Off)
Magnetos Off
Canopy Open
Brakes On (? I always do)

enter "<rr" into chat text without the quotation marks.

NB! it can only be done if you are undamaged AND have some ammo left in EVERY gun (don't ask me why the latter, probably a software counting problem). So add some tell-tale tracer to the last 50 rounds of one or more guns and as soon as you see it decide whether you want to be able to <rr or not.
__________________
klem
56 Squadron RAF "Firebirds"
http://firebirds.2ndtaf.org.uk/



ASUS Sabertooth X58 /i7 950 @ 4GHz / 6Gb DDR3 1600 CAS8 / EVGA GTX570 GPU 1.28Gb superclocked / Crucial 128Gb SSD SATA III 6Gb/s, 355Mb-215Mb Read-Write / 850W PSU
Windows 7 64 bit Home Premium / Samsung 22" 226BW @ 1680 x 1050 / TrackIR4 with TrackIR5 software / Saitek X52 Pro & Rudders
Reply With Quote
  #1924  
Old 03-21-2013, 07:32 AM
GF_Mastiff's Avatar
GF_Mastiff GF_Mastiff is offline
71st_Mastiff
 
Join Date: Oct 2007
Location: EL Centro
Posts: 883
Default

ATAG hit 123 lastnight
__________________
71st Eagle Squadron
www.anon6.com - Blogger on DCS Series
71st Mastiff's You-Tube
" any failure you meet is never a defeat; merely a set up for a greater come back "
Asus||i7x5930k||16gb3200||GTX10808gb||ATX1200Corsa ir||CBTitanium7.1||Win10x64||TrackIr4Pro/ir||gladiator pro mkII||siatekpedals||X52Throttle||G15Keyboard/RazerMouse||
32"LCD||2x7" lilliputs,1x9inc
Reply With Quote
  #1925  
Old 03-22-2013, 10:05 AM
Megahurt Megahurt is offline
Member
 
Join Date: Oct 2011
Posts: 54
Default It rocks

What a great job the guys at ATAG have done providing this community with the ultimate flight fight sim experience. Over 100 flyers out looking for blood in the sun most anytime of day.
Great job.
Reply With Quote
  #1926  
Old 03-25-2013, 11:27 AM
Redroach's Avatar
Redroach Redroach is offline
Approved Member
 
Join Date: Apr 2011
Location: Bavaria, Germany
Posts: 709
Default

Hey,
I've been away for some time, frustratedly, since disaster struck, but now, ATAG and others really seem to put some juice into CoD.. which is very, very awesome!

And therefore, I've got a quick question regarding coordination: Does the ATAG server run with that Community patch? (which looks like it is fabulous, too!) If that's not the case, is there any specific reason for this? Is adapting that patch planned in the near future?

Thanks for your work, guys!
Reply With Quote
  #1927  
Old 03-25-2013, 11:44 AM
trindade trindade is offline
Approved Member
 
Join Date: Apr 2012
Location: Portugal
Posts: 3
Default

[QUOTE=Redroach;500260]Hey,

And therefore, I've got a quick question regarding coordination: Does the ATAG server run with that Community patch? (which looks like it is fabulous, too!) QUOTE]


yes
Reply With Quote
  #1928  
Old 03-25-2013, 12:09 PM
Redroach's Avatar
Redroach Redroach is offline
Approved Member
 
Join Date: Apr 2011
Location: Bavaria, Germany
Posts: 709
Default

awesome! Thanks for the quick answer!
Reply With Quote
  #1929  
Old 03-26-2013, 12:31 PM
Swo7pes Swo7pes is offline
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Mar 2013
Posts: 6
Default

It also keeps ATAG members warm in the winter!

Reply With Quote
  #1930  
Old 08-02-2013, 03:19 AM
ATAG_Dutch ATAG_Dutch is offline
Approved Member
 
Join Date: Feb 2010
Posts: 1,793
Default

ATAG Forum now fully functional once more.

http://theairtacticalassaultgroup.com/forum/forum.php

Last edited by ATAG_Dutch; 08-05-2013 at 03:05 PM.
Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT. The time now is 05:55 PM.

Based on a design by: Miner Skinz.com

Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.4
Copyright ©2000 - 2017, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
Copyright © 2007 1C Company. All rights reserved.