1C Home   |   Register   |   Today Posts   |   Members   |   UserCP   |   Calendar   |   Search   |   FAQ

Go Back   Official 1C Company forum > 1C Publishing > IL-2 Sturmovik: Cliffs of Dover > CoD Multiplayer

CoD Multiplayer Everything about multiplayer in IL-2 CoD

Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
  #21  
Old 04-16-2012, 06:20 PM
D_F_C D_F_C is offline
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Jun 2011
Posts: 26
Default

Here are the databasetables i filled with datas.

-- Attention -- Deletes the Clodstats gameobjects and multigameobjects tables and creates new tables with the new datas.
-- Attention -- Different scoring to the original datas are in the database.

Hope there are no errors in. Please test and give a little reply if it works. I tested it on my local system and it seems to run well.
Attached Files
File Type: zip GameObjects_and_Multigameobjects_by_D_F_C.zip (7.1 KB, 38 views)
Reply With Quote
  #22  
Old 04-16-2012, 08:07 PM
wildwillie wildwillie is offline
Senior Member
 
Join Date: Aug 2010
Posts: 111
Default

Initial glance everything looks OK.

I'll check it out more later this week.

Thanks for the work

Willie
Reply With Quote
  #23  
Old 04-16-2012, 08:28 PM
_79_dev _79_dev is offline
Approved Member
 
Join Date: Sep 2010
Location: Dublin
Posts: 242
Default

Works with no errors so far..... Thank You D_F_C
__________________

Asus P6T V2 Deluxe, I7 930, 3x2 GB RAM XMS3 Corsair1333 Mhz, Nvidia Leadtek GTX 470, Acer 1260p screen projector, Track IR 4 OS ver5, Saitek Pro Flight Rudder, Saitek X52, Win 7 x64 ultimate
Reply With Quote
  #24  
Old 04-16-2012, 09:02 PM
5./JG27.Farber 5./JG27.Farber is offline
Senior Member
 
Join Date: Aug 2011
Posts: 1,958
Default

Thanks WW and DFC.

S!
Reply With Quote
  #25  
Old 04-17-2012, 12:23 PM
_79_dev _79_dev is offline
Approved Member
 
Join Date: Sep 2010
Location: Dublin
Posts: 242
Default

got the database error for mission and plane details solved half way there...

first of all add objectiveType column into missions table in database..that fixed mission details

second: in file aircraftdetails.php change plane columns into planeName anywhere script is asking for that value from database.

still working on weapons
__________________

Asus P6T V2 Deluxe, I7 930, 3x2 GB RAM XMS3 Corsair1333 Mhz, Nvidia Leadtek GTX 470, Acer 1260p screen projector, Track IR 4 OS ver5, Saitek Pro Flight Rudder, Saitek X52, Win 7 x64 ultimate
Reply With Quote
  #26  
Old 04-19-2012, 03:16 PM
D_F_C D_F_C is offline
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Jun 2011
Posts: 26
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by wildwillie View Post
Initial glance everything looks OK.

I'll check it out more later this week.

Thanks for the work

Willie
If you check it and something is missing please report here, i hope i can add it as soon as possible to the database. But at the moment i cant can tell you if some objects are missing because there are no more missing entries in the logfile of Clodcommander, so far as i saw it.
Reply With Quote
  #27  
Old 08-15-2012, 12:58 PM
chn6's Avatar
chn6 chn6 is offline
Approved Member
 
Join Date: Oct 2007
Posts: 23
Default

Thx for Great work, but my il2ClodCommander can't contrl server.

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~
( 2012-8-15 20:23:11 ) Form1.textBoxMissionCompleteTimer_TextChanged - Mission Complete Timer changed new value: (10)
( 2012-8-15 20:23:11 ) IL2ClodCommander Started
( 2012-8-15 20:23:11 ) DBConnect.getGameObjects - Loaded (241) Game Objects
( 2012-8-15 20:23:11 ) DBConnect.getGameMultiObjects - Loaded (36) Multi Game Objects
( 2012-8-15 20:23:11 ) ServerConnection.OnConsoleDataReceived - Exception: Since a thread exit or an application request, has given up the I / O operations
( 2012-8-15 20:23:11 ) *** Mission Processor Started by User ***
( 2012-8-15 20:23:11 ) MissionController.getNextMission - Next Mission to Run: (Channel.mis)
( 2012-8-15 20:23:11 ) MissionProcessor.runMissions - Mission Cycle Index Reset to 0
( 2012-8-15 20:23:11 ) MissionProcessor.runMissions - Loading Mission (Channel.mis)
( 2012-8-15 20:23:11 ) MissionLoadController.loadMissionData - Loaded (51) Static, (0) Chiefs, & (0) Chief NPC Objects
( 2012-8-15 20:23:11 ) ***** Mission Objectives ****
( 2012-8-15 20:23:11 ) **** End Mission Objectives ****
( 2012-8-15 20:23:11 ) MissionController.startMission - Unhandled Exception: System.IO.IOException: The operation is not allowed on non-connected sockets.
at System.Net.Sockets.NetworkStream.InitNetworkStream (Socket socket, FileAccess Access)
at System.Net.Sockets.NetworkStream..ctor(Socket socket)
at IL2CloDCommander.ServerConsoleConnection.SendConso leMessage(String msg)
at IL2CloDCommander.Controller.MissionController.star tMission(MissionCycle mission)
~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

I check everything carefully
confs.ini
IL2CloDCommanderConfig.ini
MIssion Script

and use Online_Map for testing.

My start-up order is:
1. il2cod Server
2. cmd for difficulty setting only, no mission load and start
3. il2ClodCommander

can you help me?
Reply With Quote
  #28  
Old 11-02-2012, 12:38 PM
159BAG_Civis 159BAG_Civis is offline
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Oct 2012
Posts: 5
Default

Quote:
INSERT INTO `adminUsers` ( `lastName` , `firstName` , `username` , `password` )
VALUES (

'Default', 'Administrator', 'clodadmin', PASSWORD( 'clodadmin' )
);

answer MySQL:

#1146 - Table 'clodstats.adminusers' doesn't exist
I try to adjust connection to MySQL and to me gives out a mistake in attempt to make sql-request of the table clodstats Database Insert.sql
What's the problem?
Reply With Quote
  #29  
Old 11-03-2012, 04:09 PM
D_F_C D_F_C is offline
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Jun 2011
Posts: 26
Default

chn6

Did you copy IL2ClodCommanderStats.dll to game folder ?

Last edited by D_F_C; 11-03-2012 at 04:13 PM.
Reply With Quote
  #30  
Old 11-03-2012, 04:24 PM
D_F_C D_F_C is offline
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Jun 2011
Posts: 26
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by 159BAG_Civis View Post
I try to adjust connection to MySQL and to me gives out a mistake in attempt to make sql-request of the table clodstats Database Insert.sql
What's the problem?
INSERT INTO `adminUsers` ( `lastName` , `firstName` , `username` , `password` )
VALUES (

'Default', 'Administrator', 'clodadmin', PASSWORD( 'clodadmin' )
);

answer MySQL:

#1146 - Table 'clodstats.adminusers' doesn't exist

---------------------------------------------------------------------
Insert = adminUsers

table = adminusers

if you use Linux the names must be exact the same:

Insert = adminUsers

table = adminUsers

maybee this is the problem.

No problems with installing the Database here by my side. I installed it on Win.
Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT. The time now is 11:14 AM.

Based on a design by: Miner Skinz.com

Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.4
Copyright ©2000 - 2017, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
Copyright © 2007 1C Company. All rights reserved.