1C Home   |   Register   |   Today Posts   |   Members   |   UserCP   |   Calendar   |   Search   |   FAQ

Go Back   Official 1C Company forum > 1C Publishing > IL-2 Sturmovik: Cliffs of Dover > CoD Multiplayer

CoD Multiplayer Everything about multiplayer in IL-2 CoD

Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
  #1  
Old 03-18-2013, 08:58 PM
Richie's Avatar
Richie Richie is offline
Approved Member
 
Join Date: Nov 2007
Posts: 1,439
Default Why Can't I join ATAG anymore

What is this server 3 thing?
Reply With Quote
  #2  
Old 03-18-2013, 09:01 PM
Lolsav Lolsav is offline
Approved Member
 
Join Date: Nov 2008
Posts: 33
Default

In a quick reply heres your answer:

http://theairtacticalassaultgroup.co...ead.php?t=3777
Reply With Quote
  #3  
Old 03-18-2013, 10:24 PM
Richie's Avatar
Richie Richie is offline
Approved Member
 
Join Date: Nov 2007
Posts: 1,439
Default

Thanks Lolsav.
Reply With Quote
  #4  
Old 03-19-2013, 12:49 PM
naz naz is offline
Senior Member
 
Join Date: May 2008
Location: Sydney, Australia
Posts: 152
Default

You'll love it Richie
Reply With Quote
  #5  
Old 03-19-2013, 02:38 PM
Richie's Avatar
Richie Richie is offline
Approved Member
 
Join Date: Nov 2007
Posts: 1,439
Default

I was wondering since you still have both versions is there a way you can switch back and forth in case I want to fly on Spits VS 109s?
Reply With Quote
  #6  
Old 03-19-2013, 07:56 PM
Sokol1's Avatar
Sokol1 Sokol1 is offline
Approved Member
 
Join Date: Oct 2007
Posts: 726
Default

Yes, see TF Patch readme.

Sokol1
Reply With Quote
  #7  
Old 04-07-2013, 04:41 AM
ukBullTerrier ukBullTerrier is offline
Approved Member
 
Join Date: Nov 2012
Posts: 26
Default

what is this nonsense. im not a pc wizard you know, atag. i payed into your server and now i have to do this .

Last edited by KG26_Alpha; 04-08-2013 at 07:47 PM. Reason: cleaned up message profanity
Reply With Quote
  #8  
Old 04-07-2013, 10:15 AM
Basha Basha is offline
Member
 
Join Date: Mar 2011
Location: London
Posts: 46
Default

Despite any hassles you have its REALLY !! worth doing Bull there are plenty who will help you get sorted either in the ATAG chat box or on ATAG ts.
Reply With Quote
  #9  
Old 04-11-2013, 07:02 PM
Osprey's Avatar
Osprey Osprey is offline
Approved Member
 
Join Date: Jan 2010
Location: Gloucestershire, England
Posts: 1,264
Default

It's a community patch, if the other servers haven't upgraded then that is their fault for lagging behind the entire community.

Both of the ACG Storm of War servers are upgraded to TF 3.0 too.
Reply With Quote
  #10  
Old 04-12-2013, 09:16 AM
JG26_EZ's Avatar
JG26_EZ JG26_EZ is offline
Approved Member
 
Join Date: Mar 2009
Posts: 599
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by ukBullTerrier View Post
what is this nonsense. im not a pc wizard you know, atag. i payed into your server and now i have to do this .
It's called an update. Most people are glad when they get one. You run out of reasonable things to complain about?!?
__________________
CPU: Intel Core i7-3770 Quad-Core Socket 1155 @3.4GHz
GPU: ASUS NVIDIA GeForce GTX 670 2GB GDDR5
RAM: Corsair Vengeance Blue 16GB (4x4)
SSD: Intel 520 Series 240GB
HDD: WD Black 1000GB (1TB)
MoBo: ASUS P8Z77-V Socket 1155 Intel Z77 Chipset
OS: Windows 7 Home Premium 64bit
Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT. The time now is 12:34 PM.

Based on a design by: Miner Skinz.com

Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.4
Copyright ©2000 - 2017, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
Copyright © 2007 1C Company. All rights reserved.