1C Home   |   Register   |   Today Posts   |   Members   |   UserCP   |   Calendar   |   Search   |   FAQ

Go Back   Official 1C Company forum > 1C Publishing > IL-2 Sturmovik: Cliffs of Dover > Technical threads

Technical threads All discussions about technical issues

Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
  #1  
Old 12-22-2015, 10:50 PM
sgt fury sgt fury is offline
Approved Member
 
Join Date: Mar 2011
Posts: 78
Default windows 10 and COD

I installed windows 10 and the game doesn't start , is there a fix or is it unplayable in windows 10 ?
Reply With Quote
  #2  
Old 12-23-2015, 01:56 PM
Continu0 Continu0 is offline
Approved Member
 
Join Date: Aug 2011
Location: Luzern, Switzerland
Posts: 702
Default

Yes, the team fusion patches. You can find them here:
http://theairtacticalassaultgroup.co...t=5058&p=52711

Install all of them. Highly recommended! Also I recommend asking questions at the ATAG-Forum instead of here. Much more people read and answer questiosn there than here...
__________________
AMD Penom ll 6x 1055T Processor 2.8 GHz // 8GB Ram // XFX Radeon HD 7870 Black Edition DD (2048 MB Memory DDR5, GPU 1055MHz) // Windows 7 Professional 64 Bit Version
Saitek x52 // Saitek Throttle Quadrant // Saitek Pro Flight Rudder Pedals // Track IR 5
Reply With Quote
  #3  
Old 12-24-2015, 11:54 PM
sgt fury sgt fury is offline
Approved Member
 
Join Date: Mar 2011
Posts: 78
Default

i did install all 5 patches and it does not start,i tried from the folder as well. Il2
1946 and others do.
Reply With Quote
  #4  
Old 12-25-2015, 11:38 PM
Sokol1's Avatar
Sokol1 Sokol1 is offline
Approved Member
 
Join Date: Oct 2007
Posts: 727
Default

Just in case try with CloDer.exe

http://forum.1cpublishing.eu/showthread.php?t=36078

Probable you need install the VCRedist packages.

Look at:

...\Steam\SteamApps\common\IL-2 Sturmovik Cliffs of Dover\redist

And install all.
__________________
"...we did Co-ops every week. I used to read all the complaints on bananarama how coops was impossible and then I'd go and have a great squad night flying coops....couldn't figure out what they were complaining about. "
Reply With Quote
  #5  
Old 01-05-2016, 11:17 PM
Acropol48 Acropol48 is offline
 
Join Date: Jan 2016
Posts: 2
Default

Same problem for me :

The game crashes at 95% when loading misssion.

I have tried everything... VCredist, downgrading my graphics setting, Cloder and Dll...

Please Help !!!

Acro
Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT. The time now is 12:21 AM.

Based on a design by: Miner Skinz.com

Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.4
Copyright ©2000 - 2019, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
Copyright © 2007 1C Company. All rights reserved.