1C Home   |   Register   |   Today Posts   |   Members   |   UserCP   |   Calendar   |   Search   |   FAQ

Go Back   Official 1C Company forum > 1C Publishing > 1C Games

1C Games Discuss 1C games not listed below.

Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
  #11  
Old 11-03-2007, 06:06 PM
KENWORTH KENWORTH is offline
Senior Member
 
Join Date: Oct 2007
Location: littlerock,ar
Posts: 142
Default

is this game downloadable and if it is i need a link to the site
Reply With Quote
  #12  
Old 11-03-2007, 07:25 PM
Kolorabi Kolorabi is offline
Senior Member
 
Join Date: Sep 2007
Location: Scandinavia
Posts: 112
Default

http://www.gamersgate.com/
Reply With Quote
  #13  
Old 11-14-2007, 02:52 PM
tommypet tommypet is offline
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Nov 2007
Posts: 1
Default

wondering if there by any chance is a patch underway? or this is just another fast release and then you guys are moving on with new projects.
BTW the game freezes up.
is this common to ppl or its just my machine?
Reply With Quote
  #14  
Old 11-15-2007, 09:23 AM
Evgeny Evgeny is offline
Senior Member
 
Join Date: Sep 2007
Location: Moscow
Posts: 674
Default

Well, the release of the path is caused by the information you send to our support team/ I mean if you send logs, screenshots, descriptions of bugs to the support tem, they collect this info and according to it the patch is made. So, please, if you have any troubles with the game, write to our support team (support at 1cpublishing.eu)
Reply With Quote
  #15  
Old 01-04-2008, 02:15 AM
littledragon littledragon is offline
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Jan 2008
Posts: 2
Default

only way you could sell any thing is to make sure that it's in the garage
Reply With Quote
  #16  
Old 01-04-2008, 02:17 AM
littledragon littledragon is offline
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Jan 2008
Posts: 2
Default

how can i get more tonnage on any vehicles in freight tycoon
Reply With Quote
  #17  
Old 02-14-2008, 12:28 AM
Kazze Kazze is offline
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Feb 2008
Posts: 1
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by alexc View Post
hi...i want to know how to sell off the repair car in the garage ?? it seems like cant be sold to buy a better one..please help...thanks in advance...
Yeah why can't we sell n upgrade the latest one....!!!
Reply With Quote
  #18  
Old 02-15-2008, 01:13 PM
Evgeny Evgeny is offline
Senior Member
 
Join Date: Sep 2007
Location: Moscow
Posts: 674
Default

Here is a video for the game!

Reply With Quote
  #19  
Old 03-08-2008, 10:42 AM
umutaydin umutaydin is offline
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Mar 2008
Posts: 1
Default Vista

Quote:
Originally Posted by Kainan View Post
Cant remember where I saw this game but some player reviews were postive. I was wondering though how well it runs on vista. After playing Sid's Railroad Tycoon and how much it crashes on my vista machine i'm leary to spend $30.00 on this if its going to be crash monster.
Forget it if you do have a Vista because It's impossible to wait for loading in Vista and i think 1C does not have any plan to release a patch for this issue. I've bought the game few weeks ago but couldn't succeed to play even one time.
Reply With Quote
  #20  
Old 03-10-2008, 07:44 PM
Tridon Tridon is offline
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Mar 2008
Posts: 5
Default

Yeah. Vista is ungodly slow in loading the game. I don't have trouble with many games in Vista, but this was rather sad. 15 minutes to load a menu is not really an option
Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT. The time now is 03:35 PM.

Based on a design by: Miner Skinz.com

Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.4
Copyright ©2000 - 2019, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
Copyright © 2007 1C Company. All rights reserved.