1C Home   |   Register   |   Today Posts   |   Members   |   UserCP   |   Calendar   |   Search   |   FAQ

Go Back   Official 1C Company forum > 1C Publishing > King's Bounty > King's Bounty: Crossworlds > Mods

Mods King's Bounty: Crossworlds Mods

Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
  #391  
Old 10-01-2019, 05:46 AM
AndreiTz AndreiTz is offline
Approved Member
 
Join Date: Dec 2015
Posts: 5
Default

Hi! Re-installing didn't help (anyway, thank you for the suggestion) but I've installed it on a second PC, loaded the same savegame and...that did the trick

I don't think there is any difference between the installation files. Maybe it's the windows version? Maybe driver related? Wierd. But I'm glad I can move forward.
Reply With Quote
  #392  
Old 10-03-2019, 12:08 PM
raknefne raknefne is offline
Approved Member
 
Join Date: May 2011
Posts: 566
Default

Good to hear you fixed it. As Erkihlmarl said, it is not a known bug.
Reply With Quote
  #393  
Old 10-05-2019, 08:10 AM
Sirlancelot Sirlancelot is offline
Approved Member
 
Join Date: May 2011
Posts: 244
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by AndreiTz View Post
Hi! Re-installing didn't help (anyway, thank you for the suggestion) but I've installed it on a second PC, loaded the same savegame and...that did the trick

I don't think there is any difference between the installation files. Maybe it's the windows version? Maybe driver related? Wierd. But I'm glad I can move forward.
Never suffered such bug. Which version are you using? NVDIA or AMD graphic card? GPU driver version?

PS: Rak, I sent you a PM a few days ago.

Glad to see you again.
Reply With Quote
  #394  
Old 10-26-2019, 07:12 PM
Sirlancelot Sirlancelot is offline
Approved Member
 
Join Date: May 2011
Posts: 244
Default

Currently doing my third playthrough with a paladin. Playing version 1.6 of the mod (the latest one)

The game feels more polished and balanced than ever. At least at impossible. I had several headaches to get past certain situations, but it feels very rewarding when you finally do so.

I'm clearing Lower Trent and Trent dungeon areas rigth now.
Reply With Quote
  #395  
Old 11-11-2019, 10:56 PM
raknefne raknefne is offline
Approved Member
 
Join Date: May 2011
Posts: 566
Default

Paladin again, again?
Reply With Quote
  #396  
Old 11-13-2019, 05:28 PM
Sirlancelot Sirlancelot is offline
Approved Member
 
Join Date: May 2011
Posts: 244
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by raknefne View Post
Paladin again, again?
Haha, yeah. I wanted to test the mod with the paladin from the beggining to the end.
Reply With Quote
  #397  
Old 11-13-2019, 08:41 PM
raknefne raknefne is offline
Approved Member
 
Join Date: May 2011
Posts: 566
Default

I changed some skills in the Paladin tree since your first playthru...
I've been having a computer break (bad mouse-shoulder and less game interest).
Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT. The time now is 10:07 AM.

Based on a design by: Miner Skinz.com

Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.4
Copyright ©2000 - 2019, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
Copyright © 2007 1C Company. All rights reserved.