1C Home   |   Register   |   Today Posts   |   Members   |   UserCP   |   Calendar   |   Search   |   FAQ

Go Back   Official 1C Company forum > 1C Publishing > Rig'n'Roll > Patches

Patches Patches for RNR

Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
  #21  
Old 02-16-2012, 07:30 PM
44MACKdaz91 44MACKdaz91 is offline
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Feb 2012
Posts: 2
Default

i have a USA version of this & it wont allow me to update either. & i cant find a patch update for the usa version anywhere
Reply With Quote
  #22  
Old 02-16-2012, 07:43 PM
USA Trucker's Avatar
USA Trucker USA Trucker is offline
Moderator
 
Join Date: Dec 2009
Location: Brooklyn, NY
Posts: 1,054
Default

Where did you purchase the game from?
__________________
If you bought it, a trucker brought it

System Specs:
Windows 8.1 64Bit
Intel Core i7-4960K CPU @4.0GHz 6 CPU's (12 Logical). 16GB DDR3 Ram.
NVidia GeForce GTX 980 PCE (1920x1200) Graphic Card, 4GB RAM. Updated NVidia GeFrorce GTX 980 Driver.
Reply With Quote
  #23  
Old 05-27-2012, 06:31 AM
SATrucker SATrucker is offline
Junior Member
 
Join Date: May 2012
Posts: 12
Default Bough my game in South Africa

Hi everyone

It seem the patch do not work in Win7

Did not try 2 install into XP yet.

But the game is still good in English version.

Disc number: FFB150/D
Reply With Quote
  #24  
Old 05-27-2012, 03:23 PM
USA Trucker's Avatar
USA Trucker USA Trucker is offline
Moderator
 
Join Date: Dec 2009
Location: Brooklyn, NY
Posts: 1,054
Default

The patch doesn't work, because the disk version already has it included, along with many download versions.
__________________
If you bought it, a trucker brought it

System Specs:
Windows 8.1 64Bit
Intel Core i7-4960K CPU @4.0GHz 6 CPU's (12 Logical). 16GB DDR3 Ram.
NVidia GeForce GTX 980 PCE (1920x1200) Graphic Card, 4GB RAM. Updated NVidia GeFrorce GTX 980 Driver.
Reply With Quote
  #25  
Old 10-07-2013, 09:37 PM
TruckerNL TruckerNL is offline
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Dec 2010
Location: Where the road is is my home
Posts: 15
Cool Patch problems

Howdy all,

Well played this game few times when not driving for real.
But what about the hotfix patch ???
It can't find the game and the game is retail English version 1.0

And I would love to have these bugs repaired for once....

Greetzzz TruckerNL
Reply With Quote
  #26  
Old 10-07-2013, 09:44 PM
USA Trucker's Avatar
USA Trucker USA Trucker is offline
Moderator
 
Join Date: Dec 2009
Location: Brooklyn, NY
Posts: 1,054
Default

If the 'Hotfix' patch can't find your game, then that means you already have it.
__________________
If you bought it, a trucker brought it

System Specs:
Windows 8.1 64Bit
Intel Core i7-4960K CPU @4.0GHz 6 CPU's (12 Logical). 16GB DDR3 Ram.
NVidia GeForce GTX 980 PCE (1920x1200) Graphic Card, 4GB RAM. Updated NVidia GeFrorce GTX 980 Driver.
Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT. The time now is 06:59 AM.

Based on a design by: Miner Skinz.com

Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.4
Copyright ©2000 - 2017, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
Copyright © 2007 1C Company. All rights reserved.