1C Home   |   Register   |   Today Posts   |   Members   |   UserCP   |   Calendar   |   Search   |   FAQ

Go Back   Official 1C Company forum > 1C Publishing > Real Warfare 2: Northern Crusades

Real Warfare 2: Northern Crusades A new chapter in the Real Warfare realistic real-time strategy games series.

Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
  #1  
Old 11-23-2011, 08:05 AM
Sneaksie Sneaksie is offline
Administrator
 
Join Date: Mar 2008
Posts: 824
Default Reviews

Wargamer.com

"Real Warfare 2: Northern Crusades is a great combination of a notable campaign and meaty tactical battles suitable for any strategy gamer."

Full review here.


Velocity Gamer

"Just like with the games by which Real Warfare 2 is inspired, it has a great deal of replay value."

Full review here.


Gamers Daily News - 7.5 out of 10

"Real Warfare 2: Northern Crusades, and rightfully so based on its name, was forged to wage war and so it is on the field of battle where its strength will be found."

Full review here.


Brash Games - 7 out of 10

"Due to its largely open nature (even if it can be a bit of a grind to get the most benefit out of side-missions) and an impressive multiplayer skirmish mode that allows for up to six-way battles across massive
playing fields, Real Warfare 2: Northern Crusades is a worthy addition to the strategy genre."

Full review here.


Digitally Downloaded - 4 out of 5

"Real Warfare is a fantastic RTS whose artificial intelligence and unit customisation marks it as something above the norm."

Full review here.


Strafe Right - 8 out of 10

"Real Warfare is a fantastic RTS whose artificial intelligence and unit customisation marks it as something above the norm."

Full review here.


The author of this article fell in love with the game as well

Last edited by Nike-it; 11-23-2011 at 08:17 AM.
Reply With Quote
  #2  
Old 11-24-2011, 10:53 AM
He111's Avatar
He111 He111 is offline
Approved Member
 
Join Date: Jan 2009
Location: Newcastle, NSW, Australia
Posts: 707
Default

I'll try to promo the game on "goodgame" twitter, a TV show here in Australia. #ggtv

Done .. let's see what happens

.
__________________
.
========================================
.
.....--oOo-- --oOo-- HE-111 --oOo-- --oOo--.....
.
========================================
-oOo- Intel i7-2600K (non-clocked) -oOo- GA-P67A
-oOo- DF 85 full tower -oOo- 1000W corsair
-oOo- 8 GB 1600Hz -oOo- 2 x GTX 580 1.5M (295.73)
-oOo- 240 SSD -oOo- W7 64bit
-oOo- PB2700 LED 2560 x 1440 6ms 60Hz -oOo-
========================================

Last edited by He111; 11-24-2011 at 11:11 AM.
Reply With Quote
  #3  
Old 12-03-2011, 11:01 PM
JPSJeffOrt JPSJeffOrt is offline
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Dec 2011
Posts: 1
Default Just Press Start review:

Just Press Start has a review posted here
Reply With Quote
  #4  
Old 12-08-2011, 08:20 AM
mitra mitra is offline
Senior Member
 
Join Date: Mar 2008
Location: Milano
Posts: 676
Default

Review on the Older Geek: http://elder-geek.com/2011/12/real-w...-video-review/
Reply With Quote
  #5  
Old 12-10-2011, 02:42 PM
rico20012 rico20012 is offline
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Dec 2011
Posts: 9
Default

hi iam new here and want help


the game didnt want to paly


it say that my video update didnt support


but i downloaded the last update of graphic


what should i do ???
Reply With Quote
  #6  
Old 12-10-2011, 03:13 PM
mitra mitra is offline
Senior Member
 
Join Date: Mar 2008
Location: Milano
Posts: 676
Default

send to rw2box(at)hotmail.it your dxdiag.txt and a screenshot of message error.
Reply With Quote
  #7  
Old 12-10-2011, 03:30 PM
rico20012 rico20012 is offline
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Dec 2011
Posts: 9
Default

there are yahoo
Reply With Quote
  #8  
Old 12-10-2011, 03:42 PM
rico20012 rico20012 is offline
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Dec 2011
Posts: 9
Default

are u open in
hotmail
Reply With Quote
  #9  
Old 12-10-2011, 04:27 PM
mitra mitra is offline
Senior Member
 
Join Date: Mar 2008
Location: Milano
Posts: 676
Default

yes is hotmail, send here the files I told you.
Reply With Quote
  #10  
Old 12-10-2011, 06:10 PM
rico20012 rico20012 is offline
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Dec 2011
Posts: 9
Default

look man :


---------------
Display Devices
---------------
Card name: NVIDIA GeForce 6200 LE
Manufacturer: NVIDIA
Chip type: GeForce 6200 LE
DAC type: Integrated RAMDAC
Device Key: Enum\PCI\VEN_10DE&DEV_0163&SUBSYS_82051043&REV_A1
Display Memory: 256.0 MB
Current Mode: 1024 x 768 (32 bit) (85Hz)
Monitor: SyncMaster 703(M)s/ 753(M)s/750(M)s/753(M)v, SyncMaster Magic CM173A(M)


is that enough????
Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT. The time now is 07:14 AM.

Based on a design by: Miner Skinz.com

Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.4
Copyright ©2000 - 2017, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
Copyright © 2007 1C Company. All rights reserved.