1C Home   |   Register   |   Today Posts   |   Members   |   UserCP   |   Calendar   |   Search   |   FAQ

Go Back   Official 1C Company forum > 1C Publishing > 1C Games

1C Games Discuss 1C games not listed below.

Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
  #1  
Old 09-24-2007, 10:21 AM
alexc alexc is offline
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Sep 2007
Posts: 1
Default freight tycoon inc

hi...i want to know how to sell off the repair car in the garage ?? it seems like cant be sold to buy a better one..please help...thanks in advance...
Reply With Quote
  #2  
Old 09-25-2007, 10:11 PM
Refiner Refiner is offline
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Sep 2007
Posts: 1
Default

yeah i'm wondering that too... and also if there is a patch coming?? because the game freezes multiple times.. it's a real dumper on the gameplay
Reply With Quote
  #3  
Old 09-26-2007, 07:59 AM
Evgeny Evgeny is offline
Senior Member
 
Join Date: Sep 2007
Location: Moscow
Posts: 674
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by Refiner
yeah i'm wondering that too... and also if there is a patch coming?? because the game freezes multiple times.. it's a real dumper on the gameplay
Well, I advise you to ask our support team and to describe them your problems with the game in detail. Send them a e-mail to support at 1cpublishing.eu.
Reply With Quote
  #4  
Old 10-12-2007, 04:49 AM
Kainan Kainan is offline
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Oct 2007
Posts: 1
Default Vista?

Cant remember where I saw this game but some player reviews were postive. I was wondering though how well it runs on vista. After playing Sid's Railroad Tycoon and how much it crashes on my vista machine i'm leary to spend $30.00 on this if its going to be crash monster.
Reply With Quote
  #5  
Old 10-12-2007, 06:52 AM
megakill megakill is offline
Moderator
 
Join Date: Sep 2007
Posts: 152
Default Re: Vista?

Quote:
Originally Posted by Kainan
Cant remember where I saw this game but some player reviews were postive. I was wondering though how well it runs on vista. After playing Sid's Railroad Tycoon and how much it crashes on my vista machine i'm leary to spend $30.00 on this if its going to be crash monster.
Should be working fine. However I dare to say, that majority of problems with games in Vista are caused by poor Vista coding and not bad games... Hell even Word/Excel crash on Vista all the time
Reply With Quote
  #6  
Old 10-20-2007, 08:18 PM
radeon84 radeon84 is offline
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Oct 2007
Posts: 1
Default

Looks great, congratulations..
but when does the integrated graphics card support come (intel 915)?! At least removing the display screen (tycoon.exe -s) to let us emulate the shaders by software. Thank you.
Reply With Quote
  #7  
Old 10-30-2007, 11:59 PM
KENWORTH KENWORTH is offline
Senior Member
 
Join Date: Oct 2007
Location: littlerock,ar
Posts: 142
Default

what site can i find this game at
Reply With Quote
  #8  
Old 10-31-2007, 06:26 AM
Evgeny Evgeny is offline
Senior Member
 
Join Date: Sep 2007
Location: Moscow
Posts: 674
Default

You can find it on Gamersgate.com.
Reply With Quote
  #9  
Old 10-31-2007, 10:21 PM
KENWORTH KENWORTH is offline
Senior Member
 
Join Date: Oct 2007
Location: littlerock,ar
Posts: 142
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by Evgeny
You can find it on Gamersgate.com.
thanks for the info
Reply With Quote
  #10  
Old 11-01-2007, 08:32 AM
Anatoly's Avatar
Anatoly Anatoly is offline
Administrator
 
Join Date: Sep 2007
Location: Moscow
Posts: 155
Default

It should be also available soon at our online shop.
__________________
1C Company
Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT. The time now is 08:04 AM.

Based on a design by: Miner Skinz.com

Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.4
Copyright ©2000 - 2019, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
Copyright © 2007 1C Company. All rights reserved.