1C Home   |   Register   |   Today Posts   |   Members   |   UserCP   |   Calendar   |   Search   |   FAQ

Go Back   Official 1C Company forum > 1C Publishing > Rig'n'Roll > RNR Questions

RNR Questions All questions about game.

Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
  #11  
Old 07-27-2010, 08:33 PM
mark39 mark39 is offline
Approved Member
 
Join Date: Jul 2010
Location: derby,UK
Posts: 37
Default

1 quick question for kennyb87,do you know if this will work with ukts(am still waiting on rignroll)
__________________
Without trucks the UK cant deliver.
Reply With Quote
  #12  
Old 07-27-2010, 08:40 PM
kennyb87 kennyb87 is offline
Senior Member
 
Join Date: Oct 2007
Location: Scotland
Posts: 120
Default

Yeah it does I already tried it on that
Reply With Quote
  #13  
Old 07-27-2010, 08:49 PM
USA Trucker's Avatar
USA Trucker USA Trucker is offline
Moderator
 
Join Date: Dec 2009
Location: Brooklyn, NY
Posts: 1,054
Default

This will work with any Web-Cam? I have Logitech.
__________________
If you bought it, a trucker brought it

System Specs:
Windows 7 Ultimate 64Bit
Intel Core i7-4960K CPU @4.0GHz 6 CPU's (12 Logical). 16GB DDR3 Ram.
NVidia GeForce GTX 980 PCE (1920x1200) Graphic Card, 4GB RAM. Updated NVidia GeFrorce GTX 980 Driver.
Reply With Quote
  #14  
Old 07-27-2010, 08:59 PM
kennyb87 kennyb87 is offline
Senior Member
 
Join Date: Oct 2007
Location: Scotland
Posts: 120
Default

Mines a Microsoft VX-3000. I think it does but I dont have another webcam to test it on. It's just a cheap camera mine but I think it will
Reply With Quote
  #15  
Old 07-27-2010, 09:15 PM
mark39 mark39 is offline
Approved Member
 
Join Date: Jul 2010
Location: derby,UK
Posts: 37
Default

how do you get it to work then,i loaded up the screen and moved my head left and right then i clicked on "new" and typed in uk truck simulator but it wouldnt let me save in the profiles folder,instead itwants me to save in my ukts folder but nothing shows up there,do i have to activate this for it to work;ie;register it,hope you can help,thx

ps;also do you leave the program running before you start game or do you turn it off
__________________
Without trucks the UK cant deliver.

Last edited by mark39; 07-27-2010 at 09:18 PM.
Reply With Quote
  #16  
Old 07-27-2010, 09:18 PM
kennyb87 kennyb87 is offline
Senior Member
 
Join Date: Oct 2007
Location: Scotland
Posts: 120
Default

Yeah I registerd and got my activation code then you enter it and can start game input. My profiles save in the headlock directory
Reply With Quote
  #17  
Old 07-27-2010, 09:19 PM
mark39 mark39 is offline
Approved Member
 
Join Date: Jul 2010
Location: derby,UK
Posts: 37
Default

ok thx for that kennyb87
__________________
Without trucks the UK cant deliver.
Reply With Quote
  #18  
Old 07-28-2010, 01:53 PM
Melkor Melkor is offline
Member
 
Join Date: Jun 2010
Posts: 75
Default

Wow i must say, this is a very usefull program!
Reply With Quote
  #19  
Old 08-02-2010, 07:20 PM
Drujba Dreptatii Drujba Dreptatii is offline
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Aug 2010
Location: Romania
Posts: 7
Default

Great find, I'll defenetely try this.

Could someone explane how to set it up for looking left and right couse I have no idea

Last edited by Drujba Dreptatii; 08-03-2010 at 07:53 PM.
Reply With Quote
  #20  
Old 08-04-2010, 04:15 AM
Melkor Melkor is offline
Member
 
Join Date: Jun 2010
Posts: 75
Default

Good program, but how to configure with Rig'N'Roll, i tried making my own config file, but to no avail, it didnt work :/
Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT. The time now is 03:04 PM.

Based on a design by: Miner Skinz.com

Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.4
Copyright ©2000 - 2019, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
Copyright © 2007 1C Company. All rights reserved.