1C Home   |   Register   |   Today Posts   |   Members   |   UserCP   |   Calendar   |   Search   |   FAQ

Go Back   Official 1C Company forum > 1C Publishing > XIII Century: Death or Glory

XIII Century: Death or Glory Real-time strategy game covering major battles of the 13th Century. Lead the English, the French, the Mongols, the Germans or Kievan Rus' (Russians) to victory!

Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
  #1  
Old 07-10-2008, 11:09 PM
Viking_warlord Viking_warlord is offline
Member
 
Join Date: Jul 2008
Location: godthåb(greenland)>janköping(sweden)>ribe(danmark)><I move from time 2 time co's i must pillage
Posts: 44
Default Circular pikemen formation Bug

Well, as many players, i've got the circular pikemen formation bug, i saw it only in the battle of falkirk....

This thread is made to give a solution to those who have the same problem...

I've heard about a patch, we would really like to know when it will be released!

I know that i'm not the only 1 with this problem that is why this thread is not made for me but also for all those who've got this bug!

Post what you like, from the time it's related to this particular bug!

All kind of help appreciated!

YEE HA!
Reply With Quote
  #2  
Old 07-11-2008, 10:59 AM
Viking_warlord Viking_warlord is offline
Member
 
Join Date: Jul 2008
Location: godthåb(greenland)>janköping(sweden)>ribe(danmark)><I move from time 2 time co's i must pillage
Posts: 44
Thumbs down

hum...i'm starting 2 doubt if these forums aren't already dead/outpassed...
Reply With Quote
  #3  
Old 07-11-2008, 11:54 AM
Nike-it's Avatar
Nike-it Nike-it is offline
Administrator
 
Join Date: Apr 2008
Location: Russia
Posts: 3,390
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by Viking_warlord View Post
hum...i'm starting 2 doubt if these forums aren't already dead/outpassed...
The forum is not dead
Maybe this solution will help you: http://forum.1cpublishing.eu/showpos...37&postcount=7
Reply With Quote
  #4  
Old 07-12-2008, 10:22 PM
Viking_warlord Viking_warlord is offline
Member
 
Join Date: Jul 2008
Location: godthåb(greenland)>janköping(sweden)>ribe(danmark)><I move from time 2 time co's i must pillage
Posts: 44
Wink

Quote:
Originally Posted by Nike-it View Post
The forum is not dead
Maybe this solution will help you: http://forum.1cpublishing.eu/showpos...37&postcount=7
gonna try, thanx man
Reply With Quote
  #5  
Old 07-14-2008, 08:47 PM
Viking_warlord Viking_warlord is offline
Member
 
Join Date: Jul 2008
Location: godthåb(greenland)>janköping(sweden)>ribe(danmark)><I move from time 2 time co's i must pillage
Posts: 44
Default

hum...it crashes each time i attack 1 of the formations
Reply With Quote
  #6  
Old 07-21-2008, 08:32 PM
Sakkosekken Sakkosekken is offline
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Jul 2008
Posts: 1
Default

Same here, i was doing great and was ready to wipe those damn scotts of the face of the earth when boom, game got bugged
Reply With Quote
  #7  
Old 07-23-2008, 06:27 PM
Viking_warlord Viking_warlord is offline
Member
 
Join Date: Jul 2008
Location: godthåb(greenland)>janköping(sweden)>ribe(danmark)><I move from time 2 time co's i must pillage
Posts: 44
Default

A lot of ppl have it
Reply With Quote
  #8  
Old 07-24-2008, 06:07 AM
Schnaufer Schnaufer is offline
Junior Member
 
Join Date: May 2008
Posts: 4
Default

MOST people have it and the developers are well aware of this
It is a complete mystery to me why the patch hasnt been released yet
Reply With Quote
  #9  
Old 07-26-2008, 05:35 PM
Viking_warlord Viking_warlord is offline
Member
 
Join Date: Jul 2008
Location: godthåb(greenland)>janköping(sweden)>ribe(danmark)><I move from time 2 time co's i must pillage
Posts: 44
Default

May B they aint doing it,that's why...or perhaps they haven't found how to deal with the bug yet!
Even worse!They don't want to do it!
Reply With Quote
  #10  
Old 07-27-2008, 07:30 AM
MARIAN MARIAN is offline
Senior Member
 
Join Date: Oct 2007
Location: L'VIV
Posts: 180
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by Viking_warlord View Post
May B they aint doing it,that's why...or perhaps they haven't found how to deal with the bug yet!
Even worse!They don't want to do it!
Patch will be obligatory, I don't want simply to name concrete terms, because already one time we made a mistake
with them.
Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT. The time now is 02:40 AM.

Based on a design by: Miner Skinz.com

Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.4
Copyright ©2000 - 2018, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
Copyright © 2007 1C Company. All rights reserved.