1C Home   |   Register   |   Today Posts   |   Members   |   UserCP   |   Calendar   |   Search   |   FAQ

Go Back   Official 1C Company forum > 1C Publishing > IL-2 Sturmovik: Cliffs of Dover > FMB, Mission & Campaign builder Discussions

Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
  #1  
Old 05-25-2012, 01:35 PM
Fer912 Fer912 is offline
Approved Member
 
Join Date: Sep 2011
Location: San clemente del tuyu Argentina
Posts: 12
Default some queries

hello all, I have a couple of questions:
1 - PlayerConect event, making both local and remote?
2 - as I can make for a convoy to shoot the planes that attack? it looks like a esstupides but I can not achieve
3 - from the patch, when inserted into an airfield road, when I record the mission I get an error that can not save the file xxx.misroads, has happened to you or am I doing is something wrong?

thanks


Español

hola a todos, tengo un par de preguntas:
1- el evento PlayerConect, toma tanto locales como remotos?
2- como puedo hacer para que un convoy le dispare a los aviones que los atacan? se que parece una esstupides pero no lo puedo lograr
3- desde el parche, cuando inserto carreteras dentro de un aerodromo, cuando grabo la mision me sale un error que no se puede guardar el archivo xxx.misroads, a ud le ha sucedido o estoy haciendo algo mal?

gracias
Reply With Quote
  #2  
Old 05-26-2012, 11:11 AM
FG28_Kodiak FG28_Kodiak is offline
Senior Member
 
Join Date: Dec 2009
Location: Swabia->Bavaria->Germany
Posts: 884
Default

to 1:
The event
OnPlayerConnected(Player player)
is only called if a remote player connects.
If the player is already on server and the mission starts nothing happens. Only new player are registered.

You get the host with
GamePlay.gpPlayer(); //Player is single Player or Player hosted mission - Server if Dedicated server.
GamePlay.gpRemotePlayers(); // all remote connected players, without the host (Player or Server)

to 2:
Do you mean how to add a AAA to a custom convoy?
On the object dialog -> Actor -> change the category to tanks and select a AAA (SDK 10/5 with 2cm AAA for Example).

to 3:
dont know the problem
Reply With Quote
  #3  
Old 05-26-2012, 02:54 PM
Fer912 Fer912 is offline
Approved Member
 
Join Date: Sep 2011
Location: San clemente del tuyu Argentina
Posts: 12
Default

Kodiac thanks, yes, my intention was precisely to make that human pilots, so will correct what I have to do what you said to me.
and thanks for the other answer, I'll be pronte with more questions and inquiries
Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT. The time now is 05:42 AM.

Based on a design by: Miner Skinz.com

Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.4
Copyright ©2000 - 2019, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
Copyright © 2007 1C Company. All rights reserved.